MAC Select Cover-Up Reviews

Back to MAC Select Cover-Up»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Pretty Good Concelear

    This concelear is really good. I bought it at the counter and the woman who selled me this item picked up my skin color coverage. It blends pretty well, has really high-quality coverage, and has this orangy smell. The tube is pretty small so if you use it everyday you'll have to buy it constantly, but I highly recommend it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    APaolaPereira | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    undefined

    BEST concealer ever! Used to buy the one in the pot, and then i switched to this one after getting a sample. Its moisturizing and wonderful! Never ever looks cakey no matter how much you put on. Can be worn as a foundation, i mix it with moisturizer to form a nice tinted moisturizer. VERY blendable which is really key. Covers blemishes well, and I DEFINITELY reccomend it for undereye darkness, be...read morecause cakier pot formulas are a bit drier, so you can really tug at your skin and not be able to blend it correctly, with this its the easiest thing, its like it almost melts into your skin. DEFINITELY try this! Its like one of their underrated star performers! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    xxsgtigressxx | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!

    Love this stuff! I can go without foundation (although not my best look) but I HAVE to put this on everyday. It's lightweight but gives great coverage (I have a HUGE dark circle under my right eye)and immediately makes me looks refreshed and brighter. I even use it on my eyelids as a shadow base. Lasts a long time too...money well spent! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    blueyedgirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderful!

    All MAC products are good at a minimum, with most of them great. This covers areas naturally and blends easily, and can be used on most skin types. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    greatt

    really does the job at hiding dark circles! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    gemieee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works well

    i was able to match my skin perfectly with the NW20. I have tried alot of concealers and So Far I like this one the best. it covers my dark circles and spots. It is creamy and thick and goes on nicely with a brush.I don't get that horribly white undereye look I have had with others. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Amybak | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best concealer I've found so far

    I have dark circles, and this concealer has worked the best. I have very pale skin, and instead of using the NC15 coloring (which i usually use), switched to the NW15, which added more coverage, warmth, and better coverage on my skin. Have tried, and own, many concealers, and still come back to this one every time. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    yogagurl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 5

    So-so

    I have tried this product in peach on my entire eyelid and undereye area. Overall, I was satisfied with the overall brightening of my eye area. I was disappointed because it feels chalky and flaked up under my eyes. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Tarte82 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great value for the price

    I know when people see the name brand MAC they automatically think $$! But this coverup is a great value. You don't need to use a large amount and it covers beautifully. I usually only have to replace mine twice a year. Use their coverup brush to make it even more flawless. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    DaynaO | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lasts forever

    I really like this concealer. The tube last longer than most and it stays in place. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pnstate1986 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend