MAC Mascara X Reviews

Back to MAC Mascara X»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Best Mascara from Mac

    I really don't like Mac mascaras but I find this mascara to work really well. This mascara is perfect for night outs because it makes your lashes look fierce, glossy, dark, and thick. It adds some volume and length! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    BLUExsparkles | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Product

    I have been using this for several years and I stll love it! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Pipchik | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Dries so slow.

    Think 5 minutes to dry. Who has the time? Not much volume, lashes look droopy. constancy is too wet. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    squwwk35 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A good "daytime" mascara

    The reason I said "daytime" is because this mascara doesn't give you that overly dramatic lashes that some of us prefer. Instead it gives you a natural, light to medium, non clumpy coverage. With this said, I actually enjoy using it daily. In fact, it has become my "go to" mascara when I'm particularly in a rush and just need one coat to enhance my lashes. As far as lengthe...read morening, I didn't notice much lengthening effect. My lashes are already long to begin with and because this mascara is lightly formulated, I didn't expect much in the way of lengthening. What I liked the most about it is it didn't give me clumpy coverage, neither did it give me spider legs lashes. What I liked least was the formula took a little longer to dry compared to other mascaras I've used. Now if you're the type to go for dramatic, false eyelash effect, you might be disappointed with this mascara and might want to look elsewhere. Likewise, if you like a more natural coverage, you might want to give this one a try. Personally this is appropriate for me to use during daytime. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    cheetah11 | 154 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    I love it! This is a great high quality mascara! i love it. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not worth the price.

    I was a bit dissapointed. This was the perfect example of "Expensive doesn't always mean quality". I could of bought a much better mascara for less than half the price. It goes on really dry and clumpy (not attractive) I would not recommend this to anyone. — 5 years ago
    RECESSIONISTA | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great for everyday

    this is one of my favorite mascaras its goes on a bit thin so 2 coats may be necessary. i personally dont think any mascara can add too much length so i just curl those suckers and they pretty much reach up to my eyebrows [= adds nice volume but if you want more of a false eyelashes look try a different mascara. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    CUPCAKESs | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Eh..

    It's got a powerful name but not a powerful performance. I really use this when I can't find my fave, Zoomlash. This does separate my lashes, but doesn't make them look any thicker. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    scandalousbeauty | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend