MAC Mascara X Reviews

Back to MAC Mascara X»
Sort by:
  • 9

    love it

    Makes my lashes long and thick, but not clumpy. I put on one or two coats for the day; add an extra for nights out. Marnoir — 6 years, 2 months ago
    marnoir | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!!!

    This is the best mascara I have ever used! No clumps and it always gets my lashes looking long, thick, and seperate. I've used other MAC mascaras before, but now I only buy from the X line. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kt1236 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite mascara

    This is a truly wonderful mascara. My lashes look twice as thick and long after I apply it. I don't use anything else, the price is great and the quality is terrific! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    angelaofn | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    My first MAC mascara

    I like this stuff. I am a one-coat-of-brown-mascara kind of gal, and this works just fine for me. With mascaras like Great Lash, it is necessary for me to use a comb to get rid of clumps after applying the mascara. That is not the case with MAC Mascara X. I just apply and stand back and marvel at how great my lashes look, and with little effort. It is $12.50US, which is more expensive than dr...read moreugstore mascaras, but not as expensive as the more popular mascaras like DiorShow. I don't think that this is my holy grail mascara, but it's pretty good. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    SJofAZ | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for Me...

    But maybe not for everyone. I have long and curled lashes naturally. This mascara just defines them for me. I like the brown, because I am a blonde and its just light enough. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    AHarrer | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great lashes

    This Mascara works great. It goes on great and does not get clumpy. It also washes off easy. It makes your lashes look longer and thicker. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rebadog | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    doesnt live up to its name

    I get almost no thickness with this, reminds me of great lash mascara. Takes to long to dry. Perfect for people who want natural drama not a falsh lash look. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MonsterMash | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good

    This mascara doesn't clump at all, but it is very sticky. If I'm caught in the rain, for instance, and my lashes get wet, they stick together when I blink. It boosts volume well, though. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    AingeaL | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm so picky...

    And my lashes are so sparse, but this product makes it all work. I get length and volume and it dries smudge free. Clumping is not a problem and the applicator quicky gets me bulked out and lengthened. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Madge | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Didn't live up to expectations

    It doesn't clump, but it does seem sticky. It adds some length, but no thickness. It's OK, but not the mascara for me. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    christinek | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend