MAC Powder Blush Reviews

Back to MAC Powder Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Sweet as Cocoa

    If you are a sweet cocoa sista like I am you will love this blush, just the right amount of colour, make me look gorgeous!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    SONTAG | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    MAC Blush

    I love my MAC Blush. It goes on smooth, blends well and lasts a long time. I forget which color I use but it was hand picked for me by a MAC consultant and it is perfect. I love MAC. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    alanemarie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Harmony - the standard blush color you are looking for.

    I was once on an eternal search for that perfect shade for blush: a shade that works well on olive skin tones; a shade that contours; a shade that warms; and a shade that is both natural and dramatic. I found this shade at MAC, and it is called HARMONY. Go get it now!!!! It will be a staple in your purse. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    beautybuzz | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    long lasting

    only takes a little and lasts all day — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Jill | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Natural blushed

    This blush gives me the natural blushed look, as if someone just told me a secret. Looks young and fresh. Doesn't cake and you can still see it at the end of the day even if you just apply a little tiny bit. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    joannaws | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tenderling

    I am not a huge fan of M.A.C products but I was looking for a cheaper version of Guerlain's blush in Beige Chair and I found it in Tenderling. Very natural and great colour. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Dodgytortoise | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great blush

    I love M.A.C. powder blush. I have been using for years. It go on very natural and it last all day. I dropped the compact all the time and it never crack. The best blush out there. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lisale | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    MAC Ablaze is love...

    I'm generally not a huge fan of MAC Blushes - the only other ones that I have and love are Emote and Coygirl because the other shades tend to turn orange on my oily skin. Ablaze is the PERFECT natural, naughty flush and I find myself turning to this one over and over again...too bad it's Limited Edition, as are most of my fave MAC products...boo MAC! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    verybecca | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best blush

    i've tried them all over the years and keep coming back to MAC. Blushbaby is a beautiful natural flush of a color. looks really natural. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    PamZ614 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My favorite blush

    I've sworn by Pink Swoon for years. It looks frighteningly bright pink in the case but goes on a pretty, subtle shade. I'm very pale, and it looks like a sweet healthy flush on me. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Jaimegirl | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend