MAC Powder Blush Reviews

Back to MAC Powder Blush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    MAC doesn't disappoint

    MAC makes great makeup, and their blushes are one of the best. They come in a huge variety of colors for every skin tone. The blush is a little sheer, but you can build it up, and it lasts all day. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    elizab48 | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sheertone shimmer blush in "Breezy" - a must-have after 30!

    The dark burgundy-berry color throws one off initially-but the color goes on so beautifully and gives the face a glow of healthy youth. Think as with Clinique's Black Honey- only this time it is this incredible blush. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Cindaki | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    the best in powder blush!

    powder blush can be tricky - i usually prefer creme or gel formula for this reason. however, MAC powder blush packs long-lasting color and stays very true to expected color. i have several different shades in a wide variety of color and i love them all! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    makeup_loves_me | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Shher, but still noticable color

    I use Peachykeen, and this is one of my favorite blushes ever. Natural color and lasts most of the day. Plus, since it is somewhat sheer, the color is buildable without making you look like a clown! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    lisap12_99 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    make your cheeks glow

    This bluch comes in many different colors so its easy to find one you like, also it has a little glitter in it which realy makes your cheeks stand out [in a good way] — 6 years ago
    mcstakit007 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    another great mac product

    I usually buy a lot of Mac products and this is another good one. I like the way this goes on and lasts all day. — 6 years ago
    w9yards | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A great blush

    This is t he only blush I use. It is just the best one out there. — 6 years ago
    applelane | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great but go to MAC store first

    I love MAC stuff because I find that they have get stuff in perfect shades. But the key to finding the shade you want is to actually go the store and try them on. The people there are very helpful with giving real opinions so you don't walk out with what you think is perfect spring pink but in all actually makes you look like you have splotches on your face. — 6 years ago
    lifeisart | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Everyday Go To Blush

    I use peachykeen shimmerblush just about everyday. It is soft, natural, and makes me look healthy. Great quality, great price. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    honeypie411 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sheertone Shimmer Blush Rocks!

    I love this blush. I have been slowly converting my makeup collection to MAC and just switched to this blush. I LOVE it! It goes on super smooth and I only need to use a few swipes to see the color. It also has a slight shimmer to it so the light catches it nicely. The color I use is "plum foolery" Great product! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jellybeanqueen | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend