MAC Powder Blush Reviews

Back to MAC Powder Blush»
Sort by:
  • 7

    my wife

    My wife loves this product — 6 years, 4 months ago
    goaziou | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  21 of 23 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hands down, the best blush.

    I absolutely love this blush. It comes in so many beautiful colors that I must buy another every time I go to MAC. One swipe of the brush, thats all you need. I feel that it really completes my look, no matter which color I use. It also stays on great all day and looks good all day. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ashleybrooke89 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great colors.....

    It's the only blush I use. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    corb_63 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    MAC doesn't disappoint

    MAC makes great makeup, and their blushes are one of the best. They come in a huge variety of colors for every skin tone. The blush is a little sheer, but you can build it up, and it lasts all day. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    elizab48 | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sheertone shimmer blush in "Breezy" - a must-have after 30!

    The dark burgundy-berry color throws one off initially-but the color goes on so beautifully and gives the face a glow of healthy youth. Think as with Clinique's Black Honey- only this time it is this incredible blush. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Cindaki | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    the best in powder blush!

    powder blush can be tricky - i usually prefer creme or gel formula for this reason. however, MAC powder blush packs long-lasting color and stays very true to expected color. i have several different shades in a wide variety of color and i love them all! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    makeup_loves_me | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shher, but still noticable color

    I use Peachykeen, and this is one of my favorite blushes ever. Natural color and lasts most of the day. Plus, since it is somewhat sheer, the color is buildable without making you look like a clown! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lisap12_99 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    make your cheeks glow

    This bluch comes in many different colors so its easy to find one you like, also it has a little glitter in it which realy makes your cheeks stand out [in a good way] — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mcstakit007 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    another great mac product

    I usually buy a lot of Mac products and this is another good one. I like the way this goes on and lasts all day. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    w9yards | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A great blush

    This is t he only blush I use. It is just the best one out there. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    applelane | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend