MAC Powder Blush Reviews

Back to MAC Powder Blush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    sweet!!

    i seldom use blusher!! but a friend recommended that i look pale without any blusher!! i'm quite shy actually to be in a blush..so i try it on and poof magnificent!!! gorgeous,extremely sweet!!thanks a lot mac!!i'm loving it!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    nickyani | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    so pretty

    MAC's blushes are so pretty. and most of them have a little sparkle in them which is so pretty — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ms_outrageous | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Outstanding

    So...I am a blush fanatic! I have three MAC blushes and all of them are great but the greatest was handpicked by a MAC artist and it's called Dame. I have very neutral, light/med. skin tone and this blush is the greatest ever as far as I am concerned. Everyone always put me in really peachy shades which are nice but didn't seem quite right for me. So I went and asked for help and after three b...read morelushes and deciding to go in another color direction we hit gold =) on the first try. It's almarming bright in the case but absolutely gorgeous flush of color. I will definately be going back for more choices! LOVE ME SOME MAC! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Olliesbear | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love it!

    This blush is amazing! Teh colours are great and last. Best of all the blush doesn't break, not even tiny little pieces along the edge of the case. Just amazing!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    careyab | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    A standard in my cosmetic bag is MAC's "Harmony" blush. It's a subtle splash of colour for darker skin - gives just the right "glow" to the face! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Camilla_21 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great colors

    I love Mac blushes. Not only have I used them for my cheeks, they are gentle enough as I have also used them as eye shadows. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Stacey46 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Strada - the perfect shade of beige and pink

    This is a matte powder blush that works very well on my fair, pinkish skin. The color is described on the MAC website as a soft muted pinkish beige. The shade was suggested to me by a MAC artist years ago and it has been my fav ever since. The best part is it does not break out my sensitive break out prone skin! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    CatL88 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sweet as Cocoa

    If you are a sweet cocoa sista like I am you will love this blush, just the right amount of colour, make me look gorgeous!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    SONTAG | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    MAC Blush

    I love my MAC Blush. It goes on smooth, blends well and lasts a long time. I forget which color I use but it was hand picked for me by a MAC consultant and it is perfect. I love MAC. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    alanemarie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Harmony - the standard blush color you are looking for.

    I was once on an eternal search for that perfect shade for blush: a shade that works well on olive skin tones; a shade that contours; a shade that warms; and a shade that is both natural and dramatic. I found this shade at MAC, and it is called HARMONY. Go get it now!!!! It will be a staple in your purse. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    beautybuzz | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend