MAC Powder Blush Reviews

Back to MAC Powder Blush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great but go to MAC store first

    I love MAC stuff because I find that they have get stuff in perfect shades. But the key to finding the shade you want is to actually go the store and try them on. The people there are very helpful with giving real opinions so you don't walk out with what you think is perfect spring pink but in all actually makes you look like you have splotches on your face. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lifeisart | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Everyday Go To Blush

    I use peachykeen shimmerblush just about everyday. It is soft, natural, and makes me look healthy. Great quality, great price. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    honeypie411 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sheertone Shimmer Blush Rocks!

    I love this blush. I have been slowly converting my makeup collection to MAC and just switched to this blush. I LOVE it! It goes on super smooth and I only need to use a few swipes to see the color. It also has a slight shimmer to it so the light catches it nicely. The color I use is "plum foolery" Great product! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jellybeanqueen | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    sweet!!

    i seldom use blusher!! but a friend recommended that i look pale without any blusher!! i'm quite shy actually to be in a blush..so i try it on and poof magnificent!!! gorgeous,extremely sweet!!thanks a lot mac!!i'm loving it!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    nickyani | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    so pretty

    MAC's blushes are so pretty. and most of them have a little sparkle in them which is so pretty — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ms_outrageous | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Outstanding

    So...I am a blush fanatic! I have three MAC blushes and all of them are great but the greatest was handpicked by a MAC artist and it's called Dame. I have very neutral, light/med. skin tone and this blush is the greatest ever as far as I am concerned. Everyone always put me in really peachy shades which are nice but didn't seem quite right for me. So I went and asked for help and after three b...read morelushes and deciding to go in another color direction we hit gold =) on the first try. It's almarming bright in the case but absolutely gorgeous flush of color. I will definately be going back for more choices! LOVE ME SOME MAC! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Olliesbear | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!

    This blush is amazing! Teh colours are great and last. Best of all the blush doesn't break, not even tiny little pieces along the edge of the case. Just amazing!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    careyab | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    A standard in my cosmetic bag is MAC's "Harmony" blush. It's a subtle splash of colour for darker skin - gives just the right "glow" to the face! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Camilla_21 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great colors

    I love Mac blushes. Not only have I used them for my cheeks, they are gentle enough as I have also used them as eye shadows. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Stacey46 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Strada - the perfect shade of beige and pink

    This is a matte powder blush that works very well on my fair, pinkish skin. The color is described on the MAC website as a soft muted pinkish beige. The shade was suggested to me by a MAC artist years ago and it has been my fav ever since. The best part is it does not break out my sensitive break out prone skin! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    CatL88 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend