MAC Lustreglass Reviews

Back to MAC Lustreglass»
Sort by:
  • 10

    mac lipgloss

    i love this lipgloss it goes on well and stays on leaving your lips with a beautiflly shiny look. mac beauty products are my favorite because they work so well with my complection and i can always find a product to suite you. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    deetles | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Few of My Favorite Things!

    M.A.C has to be my favorite brand to buy lipgloss from! The colors just match my whole closet! When ever I goto the mall I always have to stop by either the M.A.C store or the M.A.C at nordstroms! — 7 years ago
    sugarlea | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    MAC Lustre Glass

    This is one of my favorite MAC products! I love layering Lustre Glass in Beaux over one of the MAC lipliners, such as Spice or Chestnut--totally completes the look for an evening out. It's not too heavy, not too sticky, and it gives the exact right amount of gloss to my lips. Lasts forever too! — 7 years ago
    SheenaMarie412 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Get some!

    I love this product. The colors are great and you don't need goo-gobs becasue of the high lustre. — 7 years ago
    Kearstin | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    very kissable

    this is my favorite lip candy! it feels so so good on my lips with full coverage and it lasts a long time. I like it because it is a thick kind of gloss! and the colors are great — 7 years ago
    sarah_515 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Prefer over Lipglass

    I've been a fan of the MAC glosses for quite some time. I wore the Lipglass for years. I prefer Lustre Glass because it gives the same incredible shine, but it isn't as sticky. It also comes in a great selection of colors — 7 years ago
    adrienne0914 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    good buy

    This stuff lasts quite awhile and is very shiny. I enjoy wearing it and am always surprised when I look in the mirror to see how shiny it is. It is sticky tho, but that doesn't bother me too much. — 7 years ago
    Maggs3 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    One of the best around

    MAC Lustreglass makes your lips nice and shiny. The gloss will stay on and the colors to choose from are not too overpowering. — 7 years ago
    orangecosmo26 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Best

    Lustre Glass is one of the best gotta have lipgloss around. It stays on for a long time and gives just the right amount of shimmer. I love it! — 7 years ago
    JoJoJingles | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    moisturizing color

    This is a great product overall. The colors are soft and work well alone or over lipstick. Flusterose is a great anytime color. — 7 years ago
    hlb172 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend