MAC Lustreglass Reviews

Back to MAC Lustreglass»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it!

    i love this, i just started using it and i'm HOOKED!!!!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    simplycaren | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Lips Great Gloss

    Works really well great colors and no gloppy lips! — 6 years ago
    sabrina0782 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    tastes great, looks great

    it smells like vanilla! it is a little sticky, but only if you apply too much. alot of lipgloss might be good for a night out, but for daily use I use a tiny bit. i've gotten tons of compliments when I wear it. natural looking with just enough shimmer and shine without being over powering. — 6 years ago
    mbhamm | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    MAC Lustreglass

    I love MAC's lustreglass. It has high shine without the stickiness of some other glosses. I also love the colors. — 6 years ago
    michelle222 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love it!

    Smooth feeling without the stickiness or clumpig. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sportyjenn23 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    MAC Lustreglass is wonderful product

    I use this product with lipstick and without, it has a great shine. I prefer to use this product by itself, it is very light and complimentary. I have received many compliments from friends and strangers when I wear this product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Claiborne | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love at first swipe...

    I think a lot of people think that $14 is too much for a lipgloss...I myself did before I tried MAC. I got it for a gift and have been wearing itever since. The colors are great...really very fun, and the only complaints I have would be a) that it sometimes gets that sticky feeling on your lips, and b) that it doesn't stay on very long unless you're doing nothing to move your mouth. But hey...I still love it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Volleychic77 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love MAC and this product is one of my favorites by them. It goes on evenly and easily and looks very sexy. It also feels good--not waxy or sticky. Has a subtle, light scent. It stays put pretty well for lip gloss, and I find I don't need to reapply too often. This gloss is perfect for hitting the club or going out to a nice restaurant. I highly recommend this product and this brand! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    purplejonquil | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Happy with this purchase

    Stays on great without being too sticky — 6 years, 1 month ago
    nelsongirly | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice!

    i love using this product. it makes my lips shine and plump — 6 years, 2 months ago
    SharlyTMPL | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend