MAC Lustreglass Reviews

Back to MAC Lustreglass»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Feels great!

    I love MAC's lustreglass. It leaves a great shiny look without feeling like your lips are glued together. I wear it mainly alone, but I'm sure you could wear it over lipstick as well. The consistency is thicker, remember, a little bit goes a long way. I love the Viva La Glam shades! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    christinexcore | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    i love it.

    It's thick enough, but not too thick. They look really pretty on, and have a pretty good staying power. Available in very complimenting shades. I recommend it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Butterflikessiz | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    a staple product

    While some of my friends prefer gloss that is less thick I use my mac glosses all the time. They provide long coverage and come in nice shades. Plus it comes in convienent, easy to use packaging. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lljames | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Can't Get Enough

    Must say that I absolutely LOVE this product! MAC did a great job of creating a gloss that offered a smooth application, and also gives the lips a great shine. I prefer this item over lipglass because the consistency isn't as sticky and the glossy pay off is much greater due to the long haired bristles of the applicator. If it wasn't for the durability, lutre glass would definately get a perfect 10 out of me. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    VirtuousBlue | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 6

    nice

    I love the color, the brush, and that it did not dry out my lips, but I was disappointed that it didn't last very long. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    wildkat23 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Slick Lips

    the best part of this lipgloss is that it comes with a brush which allows for better application and doesn't have your lipgloss spilling over your lipline if you don't wear lipliner. The consistency of the gloss is nice and thick and cremey so it doesn't dry out your lips but it moisturizes them. And the gloss makes your lips look like they are wet. You can't beat this for the money. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    JackiBlue | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    good

    I have Morning Glory and it's very pretty. A little sticky and doesn't stay on long but the colour payoff is great. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    AingeaL | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Sticky

    I loved the color, but it is way to sticky and doesn't last very long. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    wyattsmommy | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Absolute Best Ever!

    This stuff is phenominal! I have Love Nectar and it's fantastic, best neutral ever. I love original lipglass but these are alot smoother and less tacky as the others. The glitter is not as intense is it looks in the tube. For the price load up it's totally worth it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Olliesbear | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great stuff

    i own so many mac lip glosses it's not even funny but i love the stuff. it's shiny and not too sticky. they have a lot of fun colors also. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    suziq0110 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend