MAC Lustreglass Reviews

Back to MAC Lustreglass»
Sort by:
  • 10

    lip gloss

    this gloss looks and feels fantastic! Goes on smoothly, not sticky. Comes in a great variety of colors! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    00dam00 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this stuff.

    Lasts on on my lips. I love it. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    vdiddy | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very Nice

    I really like Mac lustreglass! Mac's lustreglass in Wonderstruck is my first Mac product, and I'M IN LOVE. I will surely be buying from them again ASAP! Wonderstruck is a very iridescent baby pink color that looks lovely with ELF's essential lipstick in Classy or Mac's Angel. It goes very well with olive skin tones. Anyway, I got mine in the mail on November 29th, and I LOVE IT! I'm alright with s...read moreponge applicators, they're fine, but brush applicators are amazing! I will definitely be going back for more! The $14.50 is worth it, however I bet you could find a cheaper dupe. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    sami_jo | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love Nectar

    I love LOVE NECTAR over all my lipsticks — 3 years ago
    SpicyLatina | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Springbean Lustreglass

    The only shade I have this in is Springbean. Yes, that shiny green one many people are afraid of using. For $14.50 I was a little skeptical to buy a small gloss when I could easily buy 4 or 5 glosses elsewhere, but I wanted to try this color out. I like that the applicator is in a brush style and not the usual doe-foot. I feel it really gives my lips that glassy shine look. When I went to buy this...read more, the girl told me to pair this particular color with any bright colored lipstick, like a bright red, magenta, or even plum. After trying it out, I realized how much it makes my lips pop. I wouldn't buy this again though because the price seems a little steep for the amount of product you get. I just wish women weren't so afraid to use it! Just try it :). — 3 years, 4 months ago
    ericaurr | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    You must have it smooth and beautiful colors. — 3 years, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best lipgloss ever <3

    This stuff is amazing - color pigmentation is amazing, wear is great, isn't sticky at all, great applicator (better than the doe foot applicator in their lipglass)...so many wonderful things about this lip gloss. This comes in so many colors, there's sure to be one that you love. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    makeupjunkie777 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smooth, not super stick, good shine but not juicy

    Gloss feels smooth on lips. Doesn't feel ultra sticky like the lip glass, but of course doesn't pack the high shine that lip glass does. Nice level of shine, but I like my lips to look juicy. Don't quite get the juicy, wet look with this gloss. For that reason, I think it's best for an understated, more natural or day time look. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    BunnyGirl | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    beautiful sheer color!

    I have the lustreglass lip glosses in instant gold and flusterose. They distribute evenly, they last awhile, and the colors are very subtle but pretty. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    beatles0587 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    mwaaa.

    I truely LOVE LOVE LOVE this lip gloss! This is my FAVORITE one. I wear it everyday. I am not sure if this is the exact color but it is Lustreglass. This lip gloss is never sticky, it has a smooth feel. And I bring it with me EVERYWHERE! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    shaniniw | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 14 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend