MAC Wipes Reviews

Back to MAC Wipes»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Greeeeeeeat!

    I've bought tons of these, and they are great! One wipe will take off your entire days' makeup, and then I use whatever moisture is left to clean my makeup brushes. I'll always have these on my makeup stand! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    scandalousbeauty | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product for time-pressed

    These wipes are great when you get home late but want to go to bed with a clean, fresh face. They provide moisturizing benefits as well, which is great for my dry skin. Also great for gym and travel use without having to carry around bulky bottles that could leak! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    yogagurl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    ok

    nice wipes but no better than baby wipes — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jcarlson | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    perfectly clean

    these wipes are the perfect addition to my cleansing routine! i like that they also come in a pack of 100! they take off all traces of makeup perfectly and leave my skin soft to the touch. kinda makes you want to skip washing your face somedays ... ;) — 6 years, 9 months ago
    NicoleRyneeB | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    All around beauty must have!

    After working for MAC for two years, one of the products that I will always remain loyal to is their wipes! As opposed to harsh soaps or over-drying alcohol based cleansing wipes, the MAC wipe acutally uses a sugar based emulsifier that helps break down literally any makeup you can imagine putting onto your face! I have used these for taking off eyelash glue, glitter gels, long lasting lipstick, a...read morend all kinds of stage makeup. They smell great, they won't leave your skin feeling dry or tight, and best of all you can use both sides! Two user tips: 1. to keep all the cleansing juices in each wipe you pull out, keep your package face down (this ensures that you don't pull out a dried up worthless wipe) 2. try doing your eyes first and using a wipe to clean up any shadow fall out or smudged eyeliner and then doing your foundation, powder, etc. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sarahbear76 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    works very well

    It has some kind of oil in the cloth that really gets the mascara off well. It takes make-up off like magic. Really like them for quick changes of partial make-up — 6 years, 11 months ago
    kaniam | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome for slackers!

    Who actually enjoys washing their make-up off at night?? These wipes are perfect for those of us who are too tired/lazy/intoxicated to wash their faces before bed, but who don't like the idea of clogged pores and dirty pillow cases either! So simple to use, an overall great product! *The do leave your hands a little greasy afterwards, so you will have to wash your hands. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    SRQsocialite | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best make up wipes

    This is the only wipe I will use! It works the best for cleaning off the makeup and cleansing at the same time. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    decorate4u | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    MAC

    These wipes are great! they take of makeup very easily no scrubbing- my only negative is it would be nice if they were a little cheaper. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Torias22 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Makeup gone - Skin smooth

    These wipes are great. It takes your makeup off so easy. Your skin feels amazing and it has a pleasane scent. I wore heavy eye eye makeup for halloween, the wipes took the makeup off with very little effort. Cannot go wrong with this product. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    WWoman | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend