MAC Wipes Reviews

Back to MAC Wipes»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great stuff

    Perfect for a late night where you don't want to wash your face. This is perfect for removing stubborn or waterproof makeup. Its also great for cleaning makeup brushes. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Moosebaby | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best makeup remover

    These wipes are perfect. I only use these to remove makeup. One wipe gets EVERYTHING off- foundation, mascara(yes waterproof also), eye shadow and lipstick. They are very soothing and moisturizing; they do not dry or irritate the skin. A little pricey but for 100 wipes they last a while. You get what you pay for. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    libra1004 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Removes even the most stubborn waterproof mascara

    and everything else! I love these wipes, but the only objection I have is the...price! — 6 years ago
    Jamilla007 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works great/but expensive

    I bought these and I don't think I really "qualify" for these wipes. My regular cleansing process takes off all of my makeup, so to me, this was an uneccessary step, and an expensive one too! I think they may have contributed to some breakouts, so if you do use them, make sure to follow up and WASH YOUR FACE afterwards. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome wipes

    I love these because they take off EVERYTHING! I love to come home and grab a wipe and take off my makeup, the scent is wonderful and it leaves my skin feeling soft, refreshed and moistened. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    egonza15 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    i keep these next to my bed...

    what girl could not just fall in love with these little wipes? seriously. they are great for those late bar nights when you dont actually want to wash you face because you are too tired... or for any waterproof makeup that is hard to remove with cleanser and water or of course for daily use. they have a light fragrance which is very clean and refreshing. i would recommend these to everyone! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    michelleallison | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Favorite Beauty Product

    I have been using Mac Wipes for several years and I LOVE them. Sometimes I get to bed really late and don't have the energy to wash my makeup off my face. With Mac Wipes, I can lay in bed and wipe away all my makeup with one hand. I have tried other wipes when I didn't have the money to buy the Mac brand and they were HORRIBLE and didn't remove all my makeup as quickly and completely like the ...read moreMac brand. Yes, they are a bit expensive (I believe I paid $19 for the pack of 100) BUT I found that on days where I don't have on a whole lot of makeup, I can use just one corner and then stuff it back in the bag and use the rest for another time. And since I don't need to use them every single day, I can actually make the large bag last nearly the entire year. The packaging keeps each and every wipe moist right down to the last one. Also, they are very gentile on your skin. I feel confident using it on my whole face without the fear of breakouts. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KrisSoleil | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    mac wipes

    these wipes are great. especially if you need to refresh your make-up. if you are tired and just want to get the make-up off. perfect — 6 years, 4 months ago
    msscte1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for on the go or short on time!

    These wipes effectively remove all makeup, even waterproof and long wearing types. They are handy when traveling or at the gym. Skin feels great after using. Definitely worth the cost, especially if you buy the bulk package. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    blue_id_qt | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AWESOME

    I love these wipes. I have sensitive skin and most other makeup removers irritate my skin. These wipes are gentle and also help with dry skin. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Martha27 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend