MAC Wipes Reviews

Back to MAC Wipes»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Only Downfall is the Price

    These are the best makeup removing wipes I have ever used! My has never felt as clean as after I use these and then wash my face! I just wish they would cost less. — 3 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wipes me Clean!

    I love these wipes! Ever since I tried them out I decided to put the extra $ to continue buying these wipes. Thankfully I did not have to put the extra $ for long since I received my Pro Discount. Nevertheless, it is a good item, it is tough on the makeup but gentle on the skin and it does not leave my face feeling oily or soap-y. I carry these on my kit all of the time and people tend to grow...read more fond of these wipes, some of my usuals will even notice if I ran out and I am using other wipes lol. I do recommend, again it depends on your budget, but when it comes to makeup removal, I think it is worth it! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    ClauE | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    They work well

    Obviously they work, it's MAC. But definately not worth the money. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    rachr195 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not worth it

    Use it up quickly because it dries up really fast and I think this has to do with the packaging. Expensive for daily use and there are lower end products which basically do the same thing. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    white_orchid | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome product

    If you have dry skin like I do you will love these wipes. They will not only remove your makeup they also leave your skin moisturized. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    sonia1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works great, but a bit pricey.

    I have to say, these really are incredible! They work very well. However, they are a bit too expensive for me. But if you can afford them, they are worth the money! Using one will take off all of your make up including mascara, and your skin feels fresh and clean! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    HealthNut83 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    like it

    this wipes really take your makeup off. i didnt even have to tug at my eyes to get my mascarra off. little pricey though. would buy again — 4 years, 10 months ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Must Have!!! Better than drugstore makeup wipes!

    I always keep these in my makeup kit! They are great for lazy days when you are just super tired and don't feel like doing the whole face washing regime. One wipe is enough for the entire face, and it will remove all waterproof eye makeup and face makeup. The only thing it is not great for is long lasting lipsticks, because those need an oil based makeup remover in order to come off, and these wip...read morees are not oily. The wipes leave your skin clean and fresh. I even use them if I am doing makeup and need to clean a makeup brush so I can use it for another color, if I don't have enough time to wash and dry the brush. Simply swipe the brush against the wipe and voila...the color will come right off! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    kajalcouture | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    For face makeup ok but no good for eye makeup,...Not worth the money

    I love all things MAC but hadn't tried these yet. My face didn't feel clean afterwards and when I tried to take my eye makeup off the solution got in my eye. It made my eye red from all the rubbing to get the makeup off as well as the solution irriated my eyes and left a film... I still had to wash my face with my normal face wash so it took me longer I tried them for about a week and then returned them. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    makeupbymingles | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great stuff

    Perfect for a late night where you don't want to wash your face. This is perfect for removing stubborn or waterproof makeup. Its also great for cleaning makeup brushes. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Moosebaby | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend