MAC Tinted Lip Conditioner SPF 15 Reviews

Back to MAC Tinted Lip Conditioner SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Happy lips

    My lips look with a bit of color and the best is that SPF protection. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    sophiee | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A slight obsession

    I know some people get caught up in products simply because of the name. I try not to be bias to MAC products just because ..."it's MAC". However, I can't deny the wonderfulness that is the lip conditioner. I have yet to find another balm that is as moisturizing as this baby here. It has a light coconutty smell but it isn't too over-powering. I love the way it feels. So much that I use i...read moret after brushing my teeth in the morning and before I go to bed at night. The price is a little steep, but it will last you a good 4-6 months. Plus, it has the the SPF for extra sun protection which is always good. Love love love it! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ClumpsOfMascara | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    A must have!

    I love a subtle color for day time and this makes my dry lips very soft, has that great vanilla scent and is just perfect. I'm going back for more colors! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    LizC77 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    really nice

    I bought this in virtuous violet and it goes on smooth, clean, and just very nice. The only thing was it's kinda hard to not get it under your nails if you apply it with your fingers...otherwise another great MAC product! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    tatakk | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    MAC lip conditioner is a great lip primer

    The lip conditioner is a good product, to use alone or under lipstick. It has an SPF of 15, which is a must, and it keeps your lips smooth and moisturized. Good stuff to have in your kit. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kajsa21 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tots the bomb!

    I accidentally was introduced to this product and now I believe in fate! I have used this product on many lips and have had wonderul results, leaving lips shiny, but not to shiny, moisturized and most importantly protected. The tint is perfect and keeps the lips on the down low, Love it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    msjessmakeup | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Too good to be true

    Love, love, LOVE this one. The colors are wonderful (my staple is "petting pink"), the shine is wonderful, and it lasts quite a while for a tinted lip conditioner. It is not sticky at all (which is my main pet peeve with lip gloss), and the taste is... delicious. You have to try it for yourself. I don't leave home without it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kay_lake | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must have in every collection

    MAC's Lip Conditioner is a must have in my collection. I can't go anywhere without it. This product lasts forever; I bought this product 3 months ago and it still looks hardly used even though I use it multiple times everyday. My lips are soft and moisturized. I have it in petting pink and it is the perfect natural color for my lips to wear everyday. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Kitt3n | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my all time favs

    Thank god for this stuff. I feel like heaven when I put it on. I have it in beige. The best thing about this stuff is how soft it is. And its not at all sticky. Its not shy in color and shine. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Maggs3 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    you need it.

    i bought the lip conditioner in Petting Pink about 6 months ago and i wear it just about every day. i'm a lip-product fiend, and i haven't found any lipstick/gloss/balm/whatever that i love as much as this stuff. it goes good with any sort of makeup you put on -- smoky eyes, pinup eyes, neutral eyes... or no makeup at all. my only complaint is that i wish it came in more colors!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    EmmaLegit | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend