MAC Tinted Lip Conditioner SPF 15 Reviews

Back to MAC Tinted Lip Conditioner SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 9

    finally...

    Finally a lip balm that isn't sticky and doesnt smell or taste funny. It is perfect for everyday use - I apply it religiously. This is a product that I will no doubt be buying again. The only reason I give it 9 instead of 10 is because you have to apply it with your fingers and that can get annoying. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cloeb | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    can't go anywhere without it

    OMG! I love this product! It goes on sheer and light at first, just accentuating my natural lip color, which I love. It also has a nice sheen to it, but not too much like a lipgloss and definitely not sticky at all. I love how the smell is soft and not too much. After a couple of hours, the sheen wears off but it leaves me with tinted lip that looks just like my natural lip color but better! It mo...read moreisturizes my lip so well and the extra spf is great for protection from the sun! The only downside is that I have to dirty my hands everytime I'm using this product. But overall, this product is great for those of you who want natural-looking lips while moisturizing and protecting it at the same time. Can't go anywhere without it!(: — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ggxoxo | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pricey lip product.

    I own this in Hello Kitty Pink Fish and Popster and I love both colors! The formula is very moisturizing. It is a great product but I think it is a bit pricey. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    i3luemonkey | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Coco

    smell like coconut. good. color rock. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ilovebulldogs | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Whhhaaat!

    This stuff in incredible and at a great price its totally worth it, my lips have stopped their peeling and have looked amazing with a hint of boosting color. An added plus is the SPF 15 considering lips are a high cancer spot so lather it on ladies and enjoy the beautiful life — 6 years, 11 months ago
    TadazzleCurlz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    my new love!

    i am absolutely in love with these! i have pink fish from hello kitty, and it smells great and really hydrates your lips! it is a must have product! — 7 years ago
    bloggingbeauty | 161 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Glassy glow

    This is a very natural looking, perfectly shinny, moisture-rich, stay on gloss. I wouldn't recommend it for your pocket do to the pot, but a great addition to my collection — 7 years ago
    Aribug | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    l.o.v.e

    i got this from the hello kitty collection in pink fish. it's like heaven in a bottle. it has a light vanilla smell. it moisturizing. it conditions. its pigmented and lasts for a long time — 7 years ago
    whyceee | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for Summer!

    This lip conditioner is my SAVIOUR over the summer! My lips burn fairly easily and so I always need to use a product with SPF, which I don't always like. However, this stuff smells absolutely fantastic (like a mix of vanilla and cotton candy!) and is beautiful on, so you don't have to sacrifice your lip colours over the summer months! I have Petting Pink, whic is a beautiful gentle rose colour whi...read morech goes on very sherr but with lots of shine. It's formula is also super conditioning, and trust me - if you use a lip brush to apply, this stuff will last you forever! — 7 years ago
    angeljenn149 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Handy, dandy lip saver

    After a horrible Aveda lip nourish-mint experience, I bought this in the coral color and it is just the right hint of shine without the shimmer and it very conditioning. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    writedawne | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Balm » MAC Tinted Lip Conditioner SPF 15

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"