MAC Tinted Lip Conditioner SPF 15 Reviews

Back to MAC Tinted Lip Conditioner SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect

    I love the smell, love the feel, and love the result. Go buy it! — 3 years ago
    iamtonito | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    AMAZING!!

    I have Petting Pink and Fuschia Fix. I LOVE them! If you don't like applying with your finger or don't feel like using a brush, you can just rub the lip balm straight onto your lips. They smell like vanilla and are VERY moisturizing. Good job MAC! — 3 years ago
    beautycupcakee | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    i love the color!!!!!!!!! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    olivia_besthoff | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Impressed

    I love this lip conditioner! It's easily my go to lip balm. It's so mosturizerizing and it smells super good! I got one from the Cham-pale collection and it smells like Lavender, they usually smell like Vanilla. (: I also love the SPF in it, that way it keeps my lips protected during summer. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    BohemianGold07 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    MAC Tinted Lip Conditioner SPF 15

    I love this stuff, and it is a staple in my make-up bag! I usually go for light and nude lips, so the sheerness of this balm is perfect for me. I LOVE that it has SPF, and it keeps my lips moisturized very nicely. My color of choice is PINK FISH from the Hello Kitty collaboration... and that is another huge plus for me; I LOVE hello kitty! I am not particularly fond of having to apply balm wit...read moreh my finger, but I will make an exception for this awesome product! I have large lips, so I have to be careful of the amount of glossiness in lip products... but this has the perfect amount of shine that looks so natural! You get a good amount of product for what you pay for, and you will not be disappointed! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    jnm9jem | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Mine has Hello Kitty on the top.

    I probably never used it enough to get the full effect. It's just setting on my dresser now. I switched to using Aquaphor because my mom recommended it shortly after I started using this. Basically, it smells great and probably does do what it's supposed to. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    MalibuBarbiex3 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I adore this product!

    I love this product! It has a light coconut and vanilla scent. Adds the perfect amount of pink tint to your lips and even another plus is the SPF 15! I picked mine up at a outlet mall, so I got it for $11.75. The usually price is $14.50, thought it is worth it. There is a very good amount of product in the container also. I personally think it is a must have for anyone! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    HonestChelsie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing!!!

    I happened to buy this in "feelin good"...don't remember what collection it was in, but I happened to get the last one at the MAC location I went to and boy was it fate! This gives a nice sheer color to the lips, is very creamy and moisturizing... and of course has the added bonus of SPF! It's too bad that they don't really sell this color anymore because once I run out I will be very sad :( — 4 years, 5 months ago
    beatles0587 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pink Fish!

    I love this stuff, I'm addicted!. I wear this everynight befor I go to bed and it gives my lips a baby soft feel in the morning! TRY IT! Its great for work, and play! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    ginagurl00 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    finally...

    Finally a lip balm that isn't sticky and doesnt smell or taste funny. It is perfect for everyday use - I apply it religiously. This is a product that I will no doubt be buying again. The only reason I give it 9 instead of 10 is because you have to apply it with your fingers and that can get annoying. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    cloeb | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend