Tend Skin Liquid Reviews

Back to Tend Skin Liquid»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great!!

    I love this product! I had stopped waxing after many years and all of my bikini hair decided to grow in instead of out. I used this product day and night at first (according to the directions) until it started to clear up and then just once a day to prevent ingrowns. I haven't had one since. It does sting especially if you have ingrowns that are "upset" when you apply it, but it is SO worth it in the long run! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Em2009 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 1

    tend skin too harsh

    although it treats ingrown hairs and bumps, it leaves my skin way too dried out. i love shobha ingrown relief lotion - it's a lotion so it is not messy and it moisturizes while it fights ingrowns - works great on my bikini and my boyfriend loves it for preventing bumps on his neck after shaving. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    bendyyogi | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    YES! This one is a winner!

    Out of all the products out on the market, this one is the best I have used! For about 20 bucks a bottle, you can be free of irritation. It can be a bit drying but you can follow it with a light moisturizer or even cortisone cream to further soothe the area. It lasts a long time, so you defintely get your monies worth! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Jenna84 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not very good

    I've tried just about every ingrown hair treatment remedy, and this was amongst the worst. It is awful to apply, it smells vile, and does not work very effectively. I have found Bliss Ingrown Hair Treatment Pads and The Art of Shaving Ingrown Hair Night Creme, to be far far more effective, on all levels. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    jayeno | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    love it. great for any body part you need help with even a sensitive face — 5 years, 11 months ago
    thcknss1 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tend Skin does the trick!

    I use it for razor bumps and acne, it's great stuff. Just a little goes a long way. — 6 years ago
    connie1118 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is THE stuff to use!

    I was blown away the first time I tried this. I got a sample from a spa where I'd gotten waxed and applied it regularly for the next few days. Since then, I have become a devoted fan and swear by this stuff. A little pricy, I'll admit, but so worth it. It's the only thing I've found to immediately help with razor burn and bumps, as well as future prevention of them. If your skin is easily irritated by razors like mine is, and/or you wax, you have to try Tend Skin! — 6 years ago
    stylishchic | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    A must have for those who wax!!!

    I started waxing my bikini area 2 years ago and recently noticed that I was getting ugly and sometimes painful ingrown hairs. My esthetician suggested that I use Tend Skin after I shower to help. Boy does this stuff work! Kinda smells funny and burns a little but totally worth it! My ingrown have decreased at least by 90%. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MelissaV | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Effective but smelly !

    Great for helping to prevent ingrown hairs in the bikini area. Has a strong alcohol type smell, but it goes away quickly and is worth the end result. Pricey, but the bottle should last a while. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    laxcat | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good stuff

    I've tried several different products like this. I like this one most because it doesn't involve any pre-moistened pads so you can conserve the product and make it last. It also clears up razor bumps pretty fast, but it can sting a little if you have any cuts. All in all, this is a definite buy, but I'd look for it on sale. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JamieElise | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend