Tend Skin Liquid Reviews

Back to Tend Skin Liquid»
Sort by:
  • 8

    I've used this product for years.

    A coworker brought a small sample to me after growing sick of hearing me complain about this 1 hair bothering me. It worked within days and this hair was a monster and was about an inch long but growing inward. I have used it off and on ever since. Also, I have been able to find this product in some of the more upscale beauty supply stores for $20.00. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lynn008 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for Razor Bumps

    This is a great product to use if you have razor bumps or ingrown hairs. Just dab some on a cotton ball and use daily. The results are almost immediate. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    j1017o | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Ouch!!

    After hearing so much about this, I decided to try it after shaving to soothe my sensitive, and sometimes bumpy, skin. OUCH! It stung horribly and the bumps were made worse. The pain was too great for another application to see if continued use helped the bumps any. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful

    Even on sensitive skin this product is amazing. I have been using it for 3 years and have nothing but amazing results. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Ecilaa | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Works well

    Easy to use, I think it's helped. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    edwinlibrary | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    bye bye in grown hairs and bumps

    I'll admit, I'm not as steadfast as I should be after waxing, etc. but nothing else has ever worked so well. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    fryingpan | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The only razor burn treatment that works!

    I've tried so many other products (trying to find one in a nicer bottle :) but this is the very very BEST. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Airuhhkah | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Ingrowns Be Gone!!!

    It is a reliable product that will get ingrowns to come out from under the skin,usually within 24 hrs,or sooner.Be warned though,I have sensitive skin and it does burn for a minute after applying it.It doesnt' smell good at all,but that fades after a few minutes as well.Much like waxing,if you can stand a bit of discomfort than you can use it.It's sold at places like Sephora and The Cosmetic Market which now has their own website shop 24/7! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    electricmoe31 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    not bad

    soothing, pleasant sensation — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sbotsa | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    TEND SKIN AFTERSHAVE LOTION!!!!!! WORKS GREAT!!!!!

    I have really sensitive skin and get razor bumps after I shave, Tend Skin takes the bumps away and is cooling, My skin itches after I shave too and Tend Skin stops the itch and the bumps... It smells good too... It moisturizing as well.... I love this stuff.. If you have sensative skin you need TEND SKIN...... IT WORKS!!!!!!! LOL, Kristine — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Hickman | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend