Bobbi Brown Long-Wear Gel Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Long-Wear Gel Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My Favorite Beauty Product

    I am so surprised to see any negative reviews of this product! It is literally my favorite beauty product that I could not live without! I spend quite a bit of money on makeup and skin care and want to make sure that I get the best product for the pricepoint. I have tried many others and nothing compares as to how easily it is applied, how great it looks, the great assortment of colors, and the fact that it could last for over 24+ hours and sleeping in it! Its awesome! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    MBRunyon | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    good

    This is a good eyeliner (as are most gel liners). But it's a little pricey for how quickly it started to dry up. And thats saying something because i'm paranoid about leaving creme/gel/liquid makeup open (even for just the short amount of time that im applying it) because i don't want to waste my money just because it dried out. But when it wasn't dried out it was great! Lasted all day :) — 4 years, 2 months ago
    kiruhana | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Eye Gel

    I love Bobbi Brown's long wear gel eyeliner. It is easy to apply and last a long time. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    kggee1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Bobbi Brown Long Wear Gel Eyeliner Is Fab w/ A Dab of Sealer!

    Love it! It goes on smooth and creamy and won't budge if you add a dab of eyeliner sealer. Great for dancing all night, or in damp weather. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    pamela_joan_carter | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Eyeliner!

    I always have a problem with my eyeliner running and smudging. I asked my friend who works for Bobbi Brown for any suggestions. She suggested this gel eyeliner and gave me a free bottle and brush! I was fairly new to using gel eyeliners, so I was a little scared when I first tried it. But actually, it wasn't that hard to apply. It goes on smoothly and easily. After many hours of it on, it neither ...read moresmudged nor ran to the bottom of my eyes. It stayed put and looked as if I just applied it. If you are new to applying gel eyeliners, I suggest you put a line along the top and between your eyelashes with a pencil and then trace over with your brush with the gel eyeliner. It makes it easier to see where you're lining. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    OhLaLaChrissy | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Waterproof eyeliner

    I love this eyeliner. I put it on and went swimming at the beach. When I came out it was still on and no raccoon eyes. I wish BB made some more colors. Also once it is on I don't feel it and it doesn't become flaky. I also wish the post came a little smaller. I don't always use the whole produce since I like to change my eyeliner colors often. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    asunnyshiney | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Liquid Pot of Gold

    This gel goes on so smooth...you don't have to have nerves of steel to put it on and get it right the first time. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Blesseddaily | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    works well with the ultra fine eyeliner brush. it is definitely pricey and ive heard that the product dries out quickly but we will see about that. it stays on ALL day — 4 years, 9 months ago
    twolostsouls | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE

    I have it in brown and black and it's my favourite gel eyeliner. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    tenders2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Couldn't Go without this product!

    I have three of these in near-black shades (Can't remember the names but I think one of them is Gunmetal?) and the Forest Shimmer ink. I love them! This little pot will last you a long time. These apply so smoothly. I have never had any of these products flake or dry out on me. I'm perplexed by everyone saying they flake or dry out. I've had one of them for 2 years ( I know, I know, I never pay a...read morettention to when you're supposed to throw away cosmetics! I told you, this little bit goes a long way!) and it's not dry at ALL. .It applies as smoothly as the day I first got it. They dry on your lid fairly quickly though, but you still have plenty of time to work with the product, fix a smudge or correct a line, etc. And they stay put, too! I've worn this on stage and even then it does not melt off or smudge or flake. I really recommend trying this product! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    PaisleyLys | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!