Bobbi Brown Long-Wear Gel Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Long-Wear Gel Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great eyeliner!

    I can only wear gel eyeliners because they are the only ones that don't smudge or budge once they are applied. I've tried both Bobbi Brown and MAC gel eyeliners, and they are both great. I don't necessarily prefer one over the other, but they each have their pros and cons. Bobbi Brown gel eyeliner tends to last longer than MAC's, but the thicker consistency is more difficult to work with. Bobb...read morei Brown has a great selection of neutral colors, but if you want brights head over to MAC. I prefer to pick up Bobbi Brown for neutral eyeliner because they tend to be more sophisticated than the browns that MAC puts out. Colors I love are Espresso, Black Plum and Bronze shimmer. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    pandachic | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lasts Forever

    This is a great product and does wear well. One complaint I have is that the product gets dried out in the jar. Because it lasts forever, maybe a different package design can be created to lessen the "dry out" factor. To alleviate this issue, I wait to wash my brush off until the next time I need to use it, so the brush is wet and moist when I dip it into the jar. This helps to break u...read morep the "claylike" consistency of the product so it can glide on smoothly like it did when I first bought the eyeliner. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Fr3shc0M | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    This eyeliner is the best longwearing eyeliner I have ever used. Once you get used to putting it on with a brush if you have never done so, you will love it. Intense color, non-irritating. Great Product — 7 years, 2 months ago
    debbiecox | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great waterproof liner

    I got a makeover at the bobby brown counter and the girl used this under my top eyelid and it made my eyes look huge. It lasted the whole evening and never smudged or ran or came off till I washed it off. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    LauraMyers | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Easy eyeliner

    This is perfect for people who want a liquid look without the mess or drama of traditional liquid liner. It's lasting power is amazing and it is great whether you want an everyday or more intense look. Plus it lasts forever! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    glimmergem | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    fantastic

    this is my favorite gel liner (more so than mac fluidline) and it doesn't smudge like laura mercier's cake liner. love love love!! i am especially grateful to the way bobbi formulates the shimmer gel eyeliners - the shimmer is so fine that it's glam and classy not glittery and trashy. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    rainshiney | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Incredible Long-Wearing Formula

    Love this formula. Super long-wearing and goes on super smoothly. Gives an old-hollywood, classic feel to makeup. Never flakes or smudges!!! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    kwileman | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great eyeliner for the klutz

    I am one of the world's worst people to try anything that gets this close to my eye and yet Bobbi makes it easy. I have never had good luck with eyeliners unless they were the big smudge sticks ever 14 year old buys at the local drug store for $0.99. While this looks a little like you might need to be an acrobat or crazy to try this it is the best eyeliner out there. Weather I am looking for a sim...read moreple look for the day to day or the fun crazy sexy night out this works for them all. And there is no bad shade! I own almost all of them! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    sevengirl7 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"