C.O. Bigelow Mentha Lip Tint Reviews

Back to C.O. Bigelow Mentha Lip Tint»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Changes taste quickly

    I was interested in this product for the tint as well as the mint scent and flavor - it did not deliver in the tint department, and while the mint flavor was nice at first, after about a month of using this on and off, the taste turned sour and I've stopped using it. The texture is smooth, the product is shiny, and the scent is still very minty and refreshing, but for a product that only fulfills 2/3 things I'd like, I won't be repurchasing or finishing this tube. — 3 weeks, 2 days ago
    bandgeektastic | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    It was fantastic I love the cool sensation that these Lip glosses leave. Its like candy for your lips — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Farogiron | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Sweet

    Smell great, taste great (not that you should eat this) nice color. Good product but not a favorite. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    natyliev | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!!

    LOVE the color and it stays on all day!! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Lf_200488 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Refreshingly different.

    I really like the mint part of this gloss and I didn't think I would. Add in the fact that it's not sticky and has a nice tint to it and it's become one of my faves. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Miss_Chris | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Tingly

    I love this gloss. It was a great relief during the winter months and moisturized ok. The colors are pretty — 3 years, 3 months ago
    statickyogo | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Refreshing

    Product is very refreshing. I never thought I would say that about a lip related product. It's nice. Kind of tingles a little but not to the point where you have to wipe it off. The subtle hint of color is nice as well! Great for those people who like to keep a fairly natural makeup routine. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    catalinahx | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    addicted to these

    These have been some of my favorite glosses for quite a while. Although you may need to wear a balm underneath them if your lips are chapped (such as during the winter months, or one with an SPF!) since they're not the most moisturizing. They always seem to have a great flavor, smell great, and look pretty. I love the cool sensation that they give lips upon application as well. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    jill_wieser | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Fav (:

    I absolutely love these, enough said. The shades compliment my skin tone (fair) perfectly and stay on for a long time. They're smooth and glossy and they feel nice, too (: — 3 years, 5 months ago
    eyeslikesunsets | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"