C.O. Bigelow Mentha Lip Tint Reviews

Back to C.O. Bigelow Mentha Lip Tint»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it

    It was fantastic I love the cool sensation that these Lip glosses leave. Its like candy for your lips — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Farogiron | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Sweet

    Smell great, taste great (not that you should eat this) nice color. Good product but not a favorite. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    natyliev | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!!

    LOVE the color and it stays on all day!! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Lf_200488 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Refreshingly different.

    I really like the mint part of this gloss and I didn't think I would. Add in the fact that it's not sticky and has a nice tint to it and it's become one of my faves. — 2 years ago
    Miss_Chris | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Tingly

    I love this gloss. It was a great relief during the winter months and moisturized ok. The colors are pretty — 2 years, 4 months ago
    statickyogo | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Refreshing

    Product is very refreshing. I never thought I would say that about a lip related product. It's nice. Kind of tingles a little but not to the point where you have to wipe it off. The subtle hint of color is nice as well! Great for those people who like to keep a fairly natural makeup routine. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    catalinahx | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    addicted to these

    These have been some of my favorite glosses for quite a while. Although you may need to wear a balm underneath them if your lips are chapped (such as during the winter months, or one with an SPF!) since they're not the most moisturizing. They always seem to have a great flavor, smell great, and look pretty. I love the cool sensation that they give lips upon application as well. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    jill_wieser | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Fav (:

    I absolutely love these, enough said. The shades compliment my skin tone (fair) perfectly and stay on for a long time. They're smooth and glossy and they feel nice, too (: — 2 years, 6 months ago
    eyeslikesunsets | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pricey but worth it! Sometimes.

    Even though this little tube costs $7.50, I absolutley love the way it smells, feels, and looks....for about the first 20 to 30 minutes. It doesn't dry out my lips, but the shine does go away after about half an hour for me. I think I love it so much because of the tingly peppermint aspect, and that's what keeps me coming back. Just wish the shine lasted longer! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Jellybelly5 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend