C.O. Bigelow Mentha Lip Tint Reviews

Back to C.O. Bigelow Mentha Lip Tint»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Number One Lipgloss for me

    Officially - I can admit I am an addict for lip products. Lip glosses, lip balms - its like a crack for me. I cannot go to the store without visiting the section with all the chopsticks to see if they have something new. So it is not surprising I have about 30 of them scattered all over my house plus another 10 in my car. However - Begelow is still my number one. If I leave my house without it, i ...read moreliterally do not feel well. I love the smell, i love the feeling on my lips, i love the taste. Its is extremely moisturizing. Just like one reader mentioned - i can apply it at night and when I wake up I can still feel my lips are moisturized. It looks great! Im fair skinned and so far I tried all of the tints, and liked all of them... Thanks Bigelow!!!! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Markiza83 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good produt.

    I love this lip gloss, It's ultra shiny. It tastes great and really fresh! It makes my lips tingle. My only issue with it is perhaps it is just a bit too glossy and slippery. It tends to smear and bleed. All in all though it's a good product. I would buy it again. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    msuwriter | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    love this stuff!

    this gloss is addicting. the color is sheer and perfect for anyone, and it had an amazing scent. it even tastes good! i only give it an 8 because it can be a little sticky. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    laurelaure84 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice Gloss

    The gloss isn't as sticky as most high-shine glosses, but for me, after a couple of hours, when it starts wearing off, that's when it's at its stickiest. Other than that, I'm in love with the mint smell and the tingly minty feeling and the variety of colors, although one or two of them (the violet and coral-pink) aren't very nice compared to the other two (the hotter pink and plum mint) It's a nice gloss for moist, shiny lips and a quick breath freshener! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    GoonPompadour | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    mintyyy

    i love this lip gloss! its very shiny with just the right amount of tint and its very smooth;never sticky. its well worth the money AND i got mine on sale buy 2 get 1 free. so naturally i got every color =) the staying power is also awesome. this is the best gloss ever — 4 years, 11 months ago
    sprklgrl93 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    C.O.Bigelow Mentha Lip Tint

    Smells nice and not too heavy — 5 years, 5 months ago
    katrucha | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    love this

    love this — 5 years, 5 months ago
    SparkleMidori | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Gloss

    I have two tubes - I keep one at work and one in my purse. I like the minty smell. It's not too sticky and keeps my lips soft when it's cold or windy outside. It's the only lip gloss that does not dry or make my lips peel. It stays on for a couple of hours, but I don't mind reapplying because of the minty taste and smell. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Yecenia | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love Love Love

    I read about this product a few years back in a mag and had to get. I use it on a daily basis. I love how long it last, the light color, the great taste and the smell. Couldn't live without it! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    lilred1977 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    More than just gloss.

    Plump your lips. Protect your lips. Freshen your breath. You need this on your evenings out! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    LollieShopping | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend