C.O. Bigelow Mentha Lip Tint Reviews

Back to C.O. Bigelow Mentha Lip Tint»
Sort by:
  • 9

    No. 1644

    I own the Pink Mint tube of this product, and love how it has the mentha infusion that I love and a sheer pinky color that is great as is on on top of something to add that extra oomph. I would recommend the lip tints for people who only want small changes in color but want a little mint and shine in their lives! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    sarfraned | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love These!

    They give your lips a pretty sheen and smooth on without stickyness! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    chelseaf2010 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it!

    i love this lipgloss the colors and its not too sticky and my bf likes it too . — 3 years, 7 months ago
    claudia_arriaga | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Such a disappointment

    Firstly, I was super psyched about getting them because I can't get them in my home country and took the opportunity to buy a lot in UK. Ive got 3-violet, cinnamon and the ultra lip shine, plus the lipscruff. The violet lip tint is a nice colour but 1) the tube hole is too big-too much comes out if you dont' control 2) it feels like it's sliding off my lips which can give me a very drooling impre...read moression (gross) 3) It keep sticking to my hair when the wind blew or my hair would be sticky after that (gross x2) Unless you're saying Paris wind is unlike London's. If you want a non sticky gloss please don't buy this. The only redeeming factor would be the minty smell which I suppose chewing gum can have the same effect. Don't make the same mistake I did by buying so many. I will never have such high expectations of this product ever again — 3 years, 10 months ago
    starlite11 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    #1 Lip Gloss!!!

    It moisturizes your lips and looks great (the mint one makes your breath fresh if you taste it)! — 4 years ago
    miss_tijera | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing!

    This stuff is kinda pricey if it's not on sale, but believe me, it's well worth the money. I have never had lip gloss this good. — 4 years ago
    dheichel92 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I use everyday

    Seriously the best lip stuff ever. I use this everyday and have backups just in case I run out. It is minty! — 4 years ago
    Everythinglala | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    This stuff is the best! It keeps my lips super soft!!!!! — 4 years ago
    commeau99 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    Love this stuff! Makes your breath smell better, tastes delicious, and completely nourishes your lips. I have almost every flavor. Yes I'm an addict...I'm a bad breath freak and chapstick freak and it tingles so it feels so awakening! Get it! — 4 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great stuff

    Not only is this moisturizing, but the price tag is great. It comes in several colors, and I especially love the minty cool tingle it gives - that lasts! Especially good if you're studying and need a little pick me up, also wonderful in the hot summer. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    monalisastyle | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend