Bath & Body Works Superfill Extreme Plump Tinted Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Superfill Extreme Plump Tinted Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Loved it

    I love it I use it every day and even got a few of my friends turned onto it, It does tingle but it didnt burn me. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    keeks8585 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    amazing!!

    I love this, it tingles and it makes my lips bigger and glossier than any other lip plumper. the only down side is its kinda sticky.. but im totally buying more! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    surfingtosaturn | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    it feels a little funny but not too bad

    I got this product on sale and tried two different colors since getting such a great deal.. Both my Mom and I tried this product and it really tingled our lips . Not so much as to want to wipe it off but it made you pay attention that you had put it on.. i think our lips seemed plumper if only to check out the reaction in the mirror... haha.. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    bucus32 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    good

    When i worked at bath and body works i loved to play with this product. Although the plump wasn't extreme like it is advertised i did see a bit more fullness in my lips. I already have pretty full lips, so i wasn't looking for a product to give me huge lips, this worked well and although it did tingle for a bit, i loved it. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    mswhitney | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Once you get past the tingles.....

    When you put this on, you will feel nothing like you have never felt before. It is the plumping and I can not even describe it to the fullest. But you truly feel like a million little pins are penitrating your lips. It is painful and you really can not tell a big difference. Myself and my daughters have all used this product and we would agree, save the $12.50 for a pin cushion and some pins. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    LogHomeMom | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    No plumping action seen. Nice shine though!

    Not so plump….. Superfill Lip Plumper. It’s $12 from Bath & Body Works. Save your money unless you just want the tingly burn sensation. Lips stayed the same….. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    bionicbeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!!!

    with this stuff I have a top lip finally — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Frywman | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Fun!!

    I'm not sure how much plumper it actually made my lips. But it is a fun product to use, if that is any help. It didn't burn, but was tingly for probably 5 min. Smells good. And tastes kind of minty. Very Interesting! — 6 years ago
    vampiress1842 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    OUCH! This stuff really burns!!!!

    I hate this product!!!! I was working at BBW when it first came out and I was the first in my store to try it, I had to pull over on the way home to wipe it off because it BURNS. The next day I had several assocated try it, it ranged from no reaction to the same screaming I experienced. It seems that the older you are the more it hurts due to less moisture in older lips. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    RebeccaS | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend