Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great value for the price

    This body lotion leaves my skin smelling great. People always walk into the room and say what is that smell. My skin feels moisturized and soft. This is a great value for the money. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    richsgirl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells So Yummy!

    I use the exoctic coconut lotion from bath & body works and it doesn't irritate my skin and leaves my body mousturized without feeling slimy, and i ALWAYS get compliments on the smell. For under ten bucks, this lotion makes my skin feel like a million dollars. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Mischa195 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great lotion

    Great lotion for the price. Smells great and it is not oily. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ascott10125 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best lotion on the market

    It is great in all areas, it makes you smell wonderful, keeps your skin soft, isn't oily and priced right!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Shaelynn11 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice fragrances!

    It's moisturizing and comes in great scents like Warm Vanilla Sugar! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    AngieO | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Super Soft Skin

    I love this lotion in Warm Vanilla Sugar. It leaves my skin soft and the scent is great. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Cecy07 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful scents!

    This lotion is the best for me because it makes my skin so nice and soft, and the scents smell wonderful! Plus, it doesn't go on oily like other lotions seem to do. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    yeeskees | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Love the scents!

    I love the body lotions at Bath & Body Works, especially the Japanese Cherry Blossom. They keep my skin smooth and soft, even in the winter! I wish the scent lasted longer though. After about 2 hours it disappears. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Lori | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love the fruity scents!

    These are the best for just everyday. I don't like to wear perfume or cologne on a regular day, so the fruitier versions of this lotion work great for a subtle scent. They moisturize "OK", I use the heavier stuff at night. The coconut lime verbena is so summery, I wear it all winter! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    TDJRPM | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Soft and smelling good

    This lotion helps moisturize my skin. Leaves my skin soft and smelling good. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mrojas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend