Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 5

    smells great

    i dont really like the way it makes my skin feel though. its kind of greasy. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    becca_bb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I luv this lotion

    Everytime I get extra money for christmas I go to bath $ body works just to get lotion. It smells soooooooo good and since I don't get to buy it often I try and make it last. It leaves my skin feeling smooth and I feel really good when I put it on. My favorite smell is sweet pea!! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    marlogrod | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great value for the price

    This body lotion leaves my skin smelling great. People always walk into the room and say what is that smell. My skin feels moisturized and soft. This is a great value for the money. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    richsgirl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smells So Yummy!

    I use the exoctic coconut lotion from bath & body works and it doesn't irritate my skin and leaves my body mousturized without feeling slimy, and i ALWAYS get compliments on the smell. For under ten bucks, this lotion makes my skin feel like a million dollars. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Mischa195 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great lotion

    Great lotion for the price. Smells great and it is not oily. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    ascott10125 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best lotion on the market

    It is great in all areas, it makes you smell wonderful, keeps your skin soft, isn't oily and priced right!! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Shaelynn11 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice fragrances!

    It's moisturizing and comes in great scents like Warm Vanilla Sugar! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    AngieO | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Super Soft Skin

    I love this lotion in Warm Vanilla Sugar. It leaves my skin soft and the scent is great. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Cecy07 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful scents!

    This lotion is the best for me because it makes my skin so nice and soft, and the scents smell wonderful! Plus, it doesn't go on oily like other lotions seem to do. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    yeeskees | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Love the scents!

    I love the body lotions at Bath & Body Works, especially the Japanese Cherry Blossom. They keep my skin smooth and soft, even in the winter! I wish the scent lasted longer though. After about 2 hours it disappears. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Lori | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"