Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    warm vanilla sugar

    I really like this one because it smells so good and it lasts all day. If you haven't tired it yet you should. It's one of my favorites that i like to use. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    hilary | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    sweet pea

    This is one of my favorites, I have been using this product for a long time. The smell is very delightful and it leaves your skin feeling very soft. I think every women should have a bottle of it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    thevegashope | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    warm vanilla sugar

    Warm Vanilla Sugar is my favorite scent in this line. It is heavenly and lasts all day long. The silkiness cannot be rivaled. Try it you'll like it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Scent Lasts All Day

    Although $9.50 might sound a bit on the expensive side for a bottle of lotion, it's worth it. One reason is that it works so well, I only have to apply it one time a day, and I don't have to use very much when I do apply it. the other reason I love this product is that the scent lasts all day. There are so many lotions out there that smell great from the bottle, but once it has been applied to ...read moreyour skin, the scent wears off sometimes almost instantly. After I have applied this lotion out of the shower in the morning, I can enjoy the scent all day and even as I crawl into bed at night. I love Coconut & Lime Verbana, Moonlight Path, & Black Rasberry Vanilla! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    angeldust | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent lotion

    Excellent lotion for everyday use. The aroma is wonderful. Love it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    JanCoolman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    bath and body is the best

    love the lotion and shower gels — 6 years, 10 months ago
    trish1966 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    fresh and pleasant

    this stuff smells soo good. It work getting your skin smooth. It works on both your skin, and your senses — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mirrorsanity | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bath and Body Works Signature body lotion

    I REALLY LOVE THIS STUFF!!!! It makes my body feel really soft. I love the Black Raspberry Vanilla and Midnight Pomengrant. I can smell the fragrance all day!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    rclark2 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend