Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Moonlight Path

    I love this lotion, and the Moonlight Path is my favorite because it's light and smells so clean and soothing, kind of like powder. I also have bad allergies and this scent doesn't bother me at all. I've used it for years, definitely recommend it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Jessica_Rose | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good stuff.

    Moisturizing without being too heavy. Hate that they always discontinue smells after I start to like it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jamirblaze | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sweetpea!!

    I love this stuff! The sweetpea line is my favorite and it leaves you smelling great all day. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    browneyes | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pearberry is for me!

    I love the pearberry line. Hard to find the hand sanitizer. Only comes out a couple times a year. This is one of the very few scents that I can wear due to allergies. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    gaylasue | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Moonlit Path is The Bestest!

    The Body lotion along with the body spray of this collection is Great .It will keep you smelling wonderful allday.I had many compliments about this particular product. Its GREAT! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Angelsgrl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Moonlight Path Lotion is great

    While it's not the MOST moisturing lotion I have ever used, it smells so much better than ones that perform a little better that it's worth it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jackers38 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Tried and True Product...

    Have been using this product for years and will continue to do so. Love all the fun fruity scents (receive compliments all the time on how good I smell) and the scent/moisturization lasts all day (even after a workout). Keep up the good work! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Cindii | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    i love this store and this is one of the many stores that i get my bubble bath, lotions and foot soaks because they have the best smelling lotions and all other things you could think about and i also love that you can try out the different scents before you buy because that is good in case you are worried about if the fragance is too strong or not for you. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    dawn2345 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product!

    i love how the lotion makes my skin so smooth. not to mention the it smells great! i love midnight pomagranite. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    rmcarrel02 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    smells great

    i dont really like the way it makes my skin feel though. its kind of greasy. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    becca_bb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend