Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Soft and smelling good

    This lotion helps moisturize my skin. Leaves my skin soft and smelling good. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    mrojas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    good mid-day refresher

    I use wild honeysuckle perfume and although the lotion is not a great moisturizer, it is a great way to refresh skin midday with a healthy glow and fragrance before going out. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    eugenia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Doesn't moisturize at all

    While the scents are pleasant, these didn't moisturize at all. I even addressed this my derm and she said these lotions don't do anything for your skin. I have since switched to Nivea and just use perfume. — 7 years ago
    MrsSmifff | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    eh again.

    Body lotion is okay in the summer but i have found that creams or butters are better in the winter time. Often times I mix the two. which is sad that I have to do that with bath and body but i do. — 7 years ago
    pimptastica | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fresia

    Love this particular lotion in Fresia. It's light in texture and smell. — 7 years ago
    bfung01 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Smells good but...

    I love the all the yummy smells but the lotion does not moisturise well at all. You have to re-apply several times — 7 years ago
    missdixielee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good Lotion!

    I love Bath and Body Works lotions. They are great. They don't leave a greasy feel and there are so many scents to choose from. — 7 years ago
    gohsman21 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    sweet pea

    is my favorite, but i l.ike them all i have about 9 different kinds right now. — 7 years ago
    Hottmomma02 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bath and Body Works creates the absolute best scents!

    I own about 10 different "flavors" and I love them all. Every season, they come out with new ones that are as good or better than the last. Their scents are rich and authentic and the consistency is nice. — 7 years ago
    iamgirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    lovely

    i love the smell. =] — 7 years ago
    steffjustsaid | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend