Avon Advance Techniques Detangling Comb Reviews

Back to Avon Advance Techniques Detangling Comb»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love, love, love this comb!

    I absolutely love this comb. It's great for wet hair. I use it in the shower to comb my conditioner through my curly hair, and to get any tangles out. It's great because it doesn't snag my hair at all! Once again love this comb and recommend it to anyone! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    tina14x | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Detangling comb from Avon

    I like this comb - I have fine and curly hair and it goes thru so easily that it doesn't pull or break my hair. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    lizmil | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    IF this is a problem for you,YOU MUST TRY THIS

    I was very weary of this comb my hair is very thick and tangles easily. However this works great i have tried many like this the best. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    amyd29 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great on Kids hair

    I love the comb on my daughter's long hair. Combing out was a battle until this comb it cuts through tangles without pulling and tears. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    giapet | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only comb I'll use!!

    This is a great comb. I have long hair and it's great to get out of the shower and use a comb I don't have to drag thru my hair. Wonderful!!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    pinkie1964 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best for Thick Hair

    I have a lot of thick hair and this comb really works for me! It goes through to your scalp and gets all the tangles out. If you have thick hair you will love it! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    vem7 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    untangles

    this comb is awesome! no matter how tangled your hair is it will let you get a comb through it. We too ride motorcycle and it is the best after the long ride for the tangling — 6 years ago
    DebraWard | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for Tangles!!!

    As a motorcycle rider my hair gets tangled quite often. And before I would have to get in the shower and pour the conditioner on and use a brush and painstakenly brush through my hair. Now, since I got this comb, it makes the task much easier. I highly recommend this comb for anyone whose hair tangles easily!!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    KathyB1971 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 5

    I have naturally curly hair

    and i used to have a problem brushing my hair out after i got out of the shower but now i don't — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Sarah_Moberg | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for getting out the knots

    I have a little one who hates for me to brush her hair after I wash it because of the knots. I use a "detangling" shampoo/conditioner on her and she still has bad knots. I was using a "pick" and was struggling trying not to pull her hair. I decided to try this after a friend told me about it and I love it. My Daughter is happy to have her hair brushes with this because &quo...read moret;it doesn't hurt" she says. I may occasionally still snag a big knot but for the most part it really glides through and breaks up the tangles. I also notice that her hair isn't coming out in the comb like it was with the pick, so I know her hair is healthier because of it. I haven't seen a comb like this anywhere but from Avon. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Chicka | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend