Avon Advance Techniques Detangling Comb Reviews

Back to Avon Advance Techniques Detangling Comb»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Very useful

    I love this comb. It really saves my long hair. I use it for detangle my hair after shower or swimming. And what's best, it really slides through hair but not in hands ;) I also like it's red colour and something like velvet surface, I can't explain but if you own this you know what I mean. I use this on my two years old daughters hair too. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Dahlia84 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 6

    Avon Advance Techinique Comb

    I like this product because help untangle my hair, but while I'm untangling it sometimes the comb would pull strings of my hair out, which s not too good for me or for my hair! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Iman | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    I have this comb in the red. i use it in the shower to evenly dispurse my conditioner through my hair. and also to comb it when i am out of the shower and my hair is wet. feels like velvet — 3 years, 11 months ago
    toxicangel88 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works Great

    I have long hair, and I find that when I use this comb right after my shower when my hair is still wet, the tangles come out easily with very minimal hair loss. I have had this comb for a long time, and it doesn't even show any signs of wear! Wonderfully inexpensive, so don't hesitate to buy one. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Patti_E | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect straight out the shower comb

    I've been using this comb for at least 5 years now, and it's still in great condition. I use it every time I wash my hair. Does the job perfectly. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Jovelina | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Superb for Long Hair

    I LOVE THIS COMB. I have waist length straight hair, and this is the best detangling comb I have ever found... Great price, and very sturdy material. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    CelticRaven | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I have 10!!!!

    This comb is used by all 5 of us in this household, perfect for detangling, travelling , we keep it for combing through conditioner, it goes on trips and mysteriously get left at people's homes for sleepovers. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Supermanchick | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Shower Accessory!!

    This detangling comb does an amazing job of detangling and spreading conditioner where it needs to go while in the shower if you have thick dry hair! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    redskyone1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    comb for permed hair

    I have used this brush for over 6 years, and it works great! I have a perm and I use this to comb it out when I want to style my hair....and it goes thru my hair with no problem. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mz_annie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great comb!

    I love this comb! My hair tangles in the worst way, and it makes for pain free combing after my hair has been washed. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    stayci | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend