Avon SKIN SO SOFT Bug Guard Plus IR3535 SPF 30 Gentle Breeze Lotion Reviews

Back to Avon SKIN SO SOFT Bug Guard Plus IR3535 SPF 30 Gentle Breeze Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Avon Bug Guard is my Best Seller!

    I'm an Avon Rep and I have to say during the summer months a third of my sales are Avon Bug Guard. My clients stock up on it buying 3 to 6 bottles at a time. They all swear by it — 2 years ago
    beauty2makeup | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best mosquito repellent around

    I went to Alaska in the height of mosquito season and while walking through Denali was swarmed by mosquitoes. I was not bitten once! Everyone else in my party had to wear mosquito nets on their heads for protection, but I did not. I would swear by this product. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    rushedkidsmom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best Sunscreen.......Weird Smell

    The Avon lady told me this sunscreen would thoroughly prtect my skin, and boy was she right. I didn't burn, or even get any darker once I started using this. And it was only SPF 30! It smelled weird though. I know that was because of the insect repellent, but the repellent didn't seem to work that well for me. So if they made the sunscreen sans the repellent I'd be fine! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    greasergirl21 | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT PRODUCT

    Its a great sunscreen. Plus keeps the bugs away. A Must product to use — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Blueangel49 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    bugs no more! A must if you live in FL or Caribbean

    living in Florida - I need to use a sunscreen ,but dont want to over-apply stuff on my skin I need a bug spray too so this ideal product takes care of both needs!! esp when I am outside-all the way til dusk/evening, I am assured of keeping mosquitos and the little "no-see-um"bugs away from me/family! worth every penny so I can stay outdoors comfortably!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    nelliescott | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great PRODUCT!!!!

    I highly recommend this product to those who hate going outside alot because of bugs but also who have to watch with the sun. It really does work for both! And it doesn't leave you all greasy either. — 6 years ago
    Milmom2000 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    all around good product

    I took this product on vacation with us and had my daughter-in-law who has fair complexion use it. We were in the sun for over four hours and she didn't get sunburned, not even a shade of pink. We had friends over last weekend for a cookout and because of all the rain we've had in the area the mosquitos were awful. I pulled out the bottle I had left from last year for everyone to use .... no more bug bites. The bottle I have expires in Oct 2008 so I will definitely be ordering more — 6 years, 1 month ago
    PepsiGirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AVON

    I love this especially for my 3 year old son — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Colleen_cordone | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend