Avon ANEW CLINICAL Deep Crease Concentrate with Bo-Hylurox Reviews

Back to Avon ANEW CLINICAL Deep Crease Concentrate with Bo-Hylurox»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Love it!

    I have used this product underneath my anew moisturizer, i saw a difference almost immediately (in my laugh lines). — 5 years, 12 months ago
    lulu69 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Buy In Bulk

    This is a fantastic product--I loved it so much I bought four bottles during a sale. You have to massage it in like the directions say--good luck. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    johnna1614 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Anew clinical deep crease

    I use this product twice a day and there are noticeable results. It doesn't seem to last as long as my 15 hour days, but it is a good alternative to costly botox especially for the price. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Melvanhorn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Probably will buy this again

    I like how this absorbs quickly into my skin and i love the smell. i've noticed a slight decrease in the fine lines on my forehead. i will probably buy this aganin unless i can find something cheaper with the same main ingredient. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kpearson72 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Avon Anew Clinical Deep Crease Concentrate

    This is the best thing since sliced cheese. Love it, would never use anything else. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    honey1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    awesome

    This is the first anti-aging product I have tried. I am really impressed with the results. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ssmith77 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Definitely worth every dime!!!

    Yeah, it's a little pricey but Honey this face has seen some hard partying days in it's past and this stuff rocks!!! Seriously, the price is higher than I'd generally pay for anti-aging products on my budget but it's sooo worth it! This is a must have! I'd throw away my foundation before I quit using this! Those parenthesis from my nose to the corners have my mouth have not completely disappeared ...read morebut they're now mere lines as opposed to the valleys I had before! If you use it twice a day - you'll notice definte results in a week or so. A teeny frop goes a long way!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KrisLT | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    It really works!

    I have been using this for over a year and I love it and all the clinical products from Avon. I try not to buy too much cause I can't use it up enough. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    livingstonland | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pricey but worth it

    THis lasted for a much longer time than I expected and was definitely a great product worth the price....My face was noticeably smoother and less wrinkly looking all over. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    debzis | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Avon Anew Clinical Deep Crease Concentrate

    I just totally love this product it really dones take care of the deep creases. I use it faithfully every day and it has made a big impovement in my skin! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    azsunset | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend