Avon ANEW CLINICAL Deep Crease Concentrate with Bo-Hylurox Reviews

Back to Avon ANEW CLINICAL Deep Crease Concentrate with Bo-Hylurox»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Don't waste your money

    I was gifted the first bottle, and thought that perhaps it just needed more time, or had gotten cold while in the car at Xmas. but, on the second bottle, i realized that it did not work as well as other products I found at cosmetic stores. i will not be purchasing another. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    mo2azgal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Definately works!

    I bought this on a Friday and was so impatient to get rid of my eyebrow crease that I put this on several times a day over the weekend. I definately saw a difference. Back at work I only use it twice a day and the crease came back alittle so I guess I will burn it up on the weekend again. You don't need much. Just a drop or two for each area. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    ProudCurlyGirl | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    just ok

    I am 32, donot have much wrinkle or any other problem. i used one bottle for a month and did not see any change to very fine lines that have aroud my mouth ( lough lines). It is a little expensive. I will not buy it again. neither will I suggest it to anyone. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good

    This is great product for creases around the eyes lips etc. I use it everyday and I've seen big improvements. My complaints are that it leaves an after color and it rubs off too easily. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    didapr08 | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Painfully Obvious When I Don't Use It

    I have been using this product for years now in the morning and in the evening. I always thought it made some sort of difference although I didn't think the change was that drastic. Recently joined a gym and didn't happen to have a travel version handy to take to the gym with me and I immediately noticed a difference. Without it, the wrinkle lines along the brown line between my eyes are much m...read moreore evident. It seems to make wrinkles smooth out or lie flatter. Certainly an essential element of my beauty routine mornings and evenings and I really need to start taking this to the gym with me! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Tlcheek | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for lines!

    This is a great product. It helps minimize lines and makes your face look younger with continued use. It is pricey as everyone says but every so often Avon has really good sales so stock up! I think Avon has great anit-aging products. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    rochellep | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product!!!

    I use almost everyday and I definitely see a difference!!!! I am at the age where if I didn't try something the wrinkles would be very prominent and this product dramatically smooths those more noticable wrinkles. Unfortunately it doesn't seem to work on the really fine lines, but I still love this!!!!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    hollymgirl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Who needs Botox?!!

    I just turned 46yo and have been using this product for two months. It works!! I saw the advertisement on AOL (not an Avon ad) and decided to try Anew Deep Crease Concentrate. I can appreciate both short-term and long-term benefits. In fact, one of my patients thought I was only 34yo!! Go Avon!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Trixie342234 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend