Avon Clearskin Invigorating Cleansing Scrub Reviews

Back to Avon Clearskin Invigorating Cleansing Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    A must have!

    This is such a wonderful product. I use this three times a week along with my daily face wash and have seen dramatic results. I order in bulks so I don't chance running out. I found the longer I keep it on the better the results are. It leaves my face so refresh! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kaithay | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    doesn't get any more refreshing than this

    deceivingly small tube lasts a long time, use it before bed, leaves my skin feeling refreshed clean — 6 years, 2 months ago
    johnnyphocker | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite exfoliant

    I love the peperminty scent - wakes me up and makes me feel super clean and refreshed. Not too harsh either. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    PILRBNQ | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good scrub

    good product ofr everyday cleansing for that fresh sense. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    good for cleansing

    Good for cleansing yuor face, for everydaY USE. LEAVE FRESH FEELING. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful product

    this is by far my favorite product that I own. i use it about once a week, and it gives my skin a wonderful, tingly feeling, leaving it smooth and glowing. and, you can't beat the price. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    CarliAnn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works as well as the expensive ones!

    This is a great product. I don't use it daily, just when I feel I need an extra boost and my face feels "heavy." I've used samples of the very expensive products and this works just as well as they do! I am very happy and will continue to use this product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    christywins | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    avon cleansing scrub

    this stuff is great!it's pretty cheap and really works. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Devon1 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Used to steal my moms when I was 12

    I have been using this tingly blue scrub on my face and body for 24 years! Wow that makes me feel old. Now my husband & my 13 year old daughter are addicted too! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    DawnP1971 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can't live without it!

    I've been addicted to this scrub since I was 14! Even though my skin has changed, it always makes my face truly feel clean, cool, but not dry, even if I use it a few days a week on my sensitive skin. It is also one of the, if not the, ONLY "medicated" facial product that doesn't make my face itch, peel, or breakout. Love it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    fires7orm | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend