Avon Clearskin Invigorating Cleansing Scrub Reviews

Back to Avon Clearskin Invigorating Cleansing Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    daughter has to have it!

    I used to use this all the time - now my 14 yo daughter HAS to have it!! It leaves your skin feeling clean, tingly and smooth — 5 years, 12 months ago
    sportswoman | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing texture

    This product feels like soft sand and tingles like your face is being dipped in mint! It leaves my skin feeling great, clean and fresh! — 6 years ago
    yoselyn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this Stuff

    I stumbled upon this a few years ago and I just love it. I have sensitive skin that is prone to breakouts and it doesn't bother my skin. It's very gentle. It has a nice cooling effect and aftewards my skin feels so clean and smooth. — 6 years ago
    Cupcake888 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    great stuff

    I have used this product off and on for years. I love the mentholating feel I get when I rinse. Suzanne — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Felineamour | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    scrubs away the dry

    This facial scrub really scrubs all your dry skin off. It feels a bit tingly an smells very mentholly. I use it twice a week and my skin doesn't have the dry flakes anymore. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    purpledragoness | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It really cleans

    I love this stuff. I tingles when it goes on, cleans throughly, and leaves skin feeling clean. It does what it says and is a great price. I do recommend that if you have sensitive skin only use it every other day otherwise it can cause irritation. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cldaws | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Quality

    This is what I purchase as well as some of their other facial cleansing prodicts for my 15 year old daughter and it is wonderful. Her face is clean but not dry and she loves it because it keeps her face clear and smooth. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Motasha | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous!

    Great quality for the price. This scrub leaves your face feeling fresh and not over-washed. It doesn't dry my face out like a lot of the other scrubs do. Also, the scrubbing granules are small enough to actually work. Others have relatively giant scrubbing particles that scrape at your skin. This is definitely a must-have! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sarcasm_queen13 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome product!

    I've been using this for YEARS and it's great! It roughs off all that dead skin and makes your face really feel clean! I'll use it forever! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LorieAnne05 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Stuff

    I've been using this scrub for several years. My teenage son now uses it and loves it. It seems to keep his acne at bay better than other products on the market. We love how deeply cleansed and fresh our skin feels after a good scrubbing. The cool, refreshing feeling it leaves behind is especially nice after a hot and sweaty summer day. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    FFGirl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend