Avon Clearskin Invigorating Cleansing Scrub Reviews

Back to Avon Clearskin Invigorating Cleansing Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I Love It!!!

    This is the only facial scrub I use that works. I don't use it everyday and I don't get that build up feeling during applications. I love the way it give me the refreshed feeling as I apply it and after I rinse it off. I think the price is great. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MrsM517 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beauty unearthed

    Last year, as the makeup artist did my make-up for my wedding, she told me that I did not have a single blackhead. I give the thanks for this to this scrub. I have used it for over 25 years now. I use it at least 3 times a week, and I credit its use to my great skin. I have never had a problem with acne and very few blemishes over the years. It is invigorating and makes my skin feel soft and smooth. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bindia | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great facial cleanser

    This facial scrub is a great cleanser, its exfoliates the skin, and leaves it feeling refreshed; clean; and smooth. It works so great I wouldn't use any other scrub. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    HoneyBHowell | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Stuff

    I've used it for years and now my children are using it. Great stuff at an affordable price. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    deannap | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product!

    this is great, and I think it works much better then proactive solution. makes my skin feel like a million bucks! definately would recommend! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    amyrocha | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Does wonderswithout wearing out the wallet

    This product Is great and works VERY well, just like it says it will, especially considering the price. It makes you skin feel soft and smooth. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    nloclark | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great

    I've been using this off and on for yrs. It leaves a "tingle" and it's great for acne. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    suemare | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    good value

    I keep it in the shower, squeeze out about the size of a pea. its very invigorating. fresh scent. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    reneeru2 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    very invigorating

    This face scrub leaves your skin with a tingly and clean feeling! My face appears much clearer since I started using it just a week ago! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    traulers | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love the Way This Feels

    I love the way this scrub feels when I use it on my skin. The tingling sensation proves that it is working for me and I love it. It works for me. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ladyceon | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend