Avon GLIMMERSTICKS Waterproof Liner for Eyes Reviews

Back to Avon GLIMMERSTICKS Waterproof Liner for Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Amazing!

    One of the best stick liners I have ever used! Mind the colours because they dont actually have the glimmer or glitter one might think. Creamy, easy to use. Only downside is that it eventually ends! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    ManoSalwa | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    When I ordered this, i thought it would just be any regular eyeliner that would fulfill my needs. But no, this is the BEST eyeliner i have ever used. Not saying ive tried alot of eyeliners, but i am saying this is the best i know of. So my rate is a perfect 10:) and anyone thinking about buying, do it! It is totally worth it;) — 3 years, 7 months ago
    jaelynstokes | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only liner I'll wear

    Self sharpening! And goes on easy without a lot of pressure to apply thick bold line! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    kcdelacy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Vlue for Great Product

    This eyeliner goes on really smoothly and stays in place really well. I wouldn't say it's exactly waterproof, more water-resistant but that just means it's easy to remove. The colors are very good: the black is pitch black like it should be and all the others are very nice too. The pen style ensures that it's always sharp, and you can buy a bunch of these without breaking the bank because they're a great price! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    125389 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 4

    Doesnt Go on smooth

    It might just be me, but i bought a bunch of these and i hate them. They arent smooth at all, i cant get it on my water line at all and when i use on my lid it skips and i have to go over 1 spot many times. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    shootingstar0112 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOOOOVE

    Amazing, this is the best eyeliner I've tried yet. It goes on smoothly and doesnt smudge. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    mari_valadez | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best

    Stays on all day Love it — 4 years, 3 months ago
    micred | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Avon Glimmersticks eyeliner

    This is the only eyeliner that I have ever used. I like the way that it goes on smooth and the price is good when purchased on sale. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    dpdietrich | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    More Colors!

    I really love the Glimmerstick eyeliners! I just wish the colors were the same as the regular glimmersticks, no biggie, but sometimes I have to switch liners because I don't neccessarily have the color I want.. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    kupham | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Avon Glimmersticks: A product well worth it's price

    I've used Glimmersticks Wp liner for years. I started using it when we were caught out in the rain on our motorcycle. It really lasts and stays put through rain, sweating,crying, etc.. It's the only water-proof eyeliner I use. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    abatemjg | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"