Avon GLIMMERSTICKS Waterproof Liner for Eyes Reviews

Back to Avon GLIMMERSTICKS Waterproof Liner for Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Only liner I'll wear

    Self sharpening! And goes on easy without a lot of pressure to apply thick bold line! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    kcdelacy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Vlue for Great Product

    This eyeliner goes on really smoothly and stays in place really well. I wouldn't say it's exactly waterproof, more water-resistant but that just means it's easy to remove. The colors are very good: the black is pitch black like it should be and all the others are very nice too. The pen style ensures that it's always sharp, and you can buy a bunch of these without breaking the bank because they're a great price! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    125389 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 4

    Doesnt Go on smooth

    It might just be me, but i bought a bunch of these and i hate them. They arent smooth at all, i cant get it on my water line at all and when i use on my lid it skips and i have to go over 1 spot many times. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    shootingstar0112 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOOOOVE

    Amazing, this is the best eyeliner I've tried yet. It goes on smoothly and doesnt smudge. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    mari_valadez | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best

    Stays on all day Love it — 3 years, 4 months ago
    micred | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Avon Glimmersticks eyeliner

    This is the only eyeliner that I have ever used. I like the way that it goes on smooth and the price is good when purchased on sale. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    dpdietrich | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    More Colors!

    I really love the Glimmerstick eyeliners! I just wish the colors were the same as the regular glimmersticks, no biggie, but sometimes I have to switch liners because I don't neccessarily have the color I want.. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    kupham | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Avon Glimmersticks: A product well worth it's price

    I've used Glimmersticks Wp liner for years. I started using it when we were caught out in the rain on our motorcycle. It really lasts and stays put through rain, sweating,crying, etc.. It's the only water-proof eyeliner I use. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    abatemjg | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Liner

    I use eyeliner almost every day, and I have a hard time finding liners that last. This is the only non-liquid liner that I have ever used that has actually lasted for me. There is a great selection of colors, it stays but is easy to wipe off, and you can't beat the price. Paired with Too Faced Shadow Insurance (at least for me), this product will last all day! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    EricaR | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREATEST EYELINER EVER

    The first time I used this eyeliner, it went on very smooth and easy. My eyes don't react bad to this kind or anything. Plus it is long lasting. I absolutely love it and wouldn't be able to live without it. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    rarebeauty20 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend