Avon GLIMMERSTICKS Waterproof Liner for Eyes Reviews

Back to Avon GLIMMERSTICKS Waterproof Liner for Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Eyeliner I've Used

    when i used to wear eyeliner, this is what i wore, lasted all day, great product. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    mzhoneythang | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    I love this eye liner. It is worry proof and water proof. Don't have to worry about pencil sharper or smug or getting point in the eye. This is a must have — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Angel0014 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best ever

    This is one of the best eye liner I have ever used. goes on very smooth . lasts long. love it — 5 years, 6 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Easy to use

    Is easy to apply to Eyes. And does smear like some liners do — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Blueangel49 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Super ~

    This eyeliner was cheap yet didn't fail to please. It goes on easily, doesn't smear and has good staying power. Would purchase it again =) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Concave | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    This rocks!

    I've always had a problem with eyeliner smudging and smearing on my lower lid and have tried almost everything to prevent it. So when I saw that this liner was waterproof I thought I'd give it a try. I can put it on in the morning and it lasts all day with maybe a touchup at night if I need it. No more racoon eyes! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LeeAnn80 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    FABULOUS !!

    Love this liner, it stays put, very easy to apply in a thin line, price is great too. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    CelticRaven | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Avon Glimmers Liner for Eyes

    This is the best Liner I have ever used and it stays put, don't have to reapply during the day! Love It!!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    azsunset | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Waterproof

    I have it in black the only color I use. It stays on all day w/ out having to reapply it. It doesn't run at all, thats cuz I have oily skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    linda1013 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Not bad.

    This eyeliner is better than normal twist-up eyeliner, but I have EXTREMELY oily skin and it doesn't stay all day without help. I still have to dab a little powder shadow over it to get it to stay. But I like it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ptjafind | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend