Avon GLIMMERSTICKS Waterproof Liner for Eyes Reviews

Back to Avon GLIMMERSTICKS Waterproof Liner for Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome Liner

    I use eyeliner almost every day, and I have a hard time finding liners that last. This is the only non-liquid liner that I have ever used that has actually lasted for me. There is a great selection of colors, it stays but is easy to wipe off, and you can't beat the price. Paired with Too Faced Shadow Insurance (at least for me), this product will last all day! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    EricaR | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREATEST EYELINER EVER

    The first time I used this eyeliner, it went on very smooth and easy. My eyes don't react bad to this kind or anything. Plus it is long lasting. I absolutely love it and wouldn't be able to live without it. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    rarebeauty20 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Eyeliner I've Used

    when i used to wear eyeliner, this is what i wore, lasted all day, great product. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    mzhoneythang | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best

    I love this eye liner. It is worry proof and water proof. Don't have to worry about pencil sharper or smug or getting point in the eye. This is a must have — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Angel0014 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best ever

    This is one of the best eye liner I have ever used. goes on very smooth . lasts long. love it — 5 years, 10 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Easy to use

    Is easy to apply to Eyes. And does smear like some liners do — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Blueangel49 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Super ~

    This eyeliner was cheap yet didn't fail to please. It goes on easily, doesn't smear and has good staying power. Would purchase it again =) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Concave | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    This rocks!

    I've always had a problem with eyeliner smudging and smearing on my lower lid and have tried almost everything to prevent it. So when I saw that this liner was waterproof I thought I'd give it a try. I can put it on in the morning and it lasts all day with maybe a touchup at night if I need it. No more racoon eyes! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    LeeAnn80 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    FABULOUS !!

    Love this liner, it stays put, very easy to apply in a thin line, price is great too. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    CelticRaven | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Avon Glimmers Liner for Eyes

    This is the best Liner I have ever used and it stays put, don't have to reapply during the day! Love It!!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    azsunset | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend