Avon GLIMMERSTICKS Waterproof Liner for Eyes Reviews

Back to Avon GLIMMERSTICKS Waterproof Liner for Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 10

    glimmergirl!

    love this eyeliner!...it stays almost all day!...it goes on smooth and really doesn't need touchups!...would recommend to all! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Barbie2591 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    beautiful

    colours, soft so doesn't pull your eyes during application, and stays on perfectly! A bargain, i'll get them all! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    amanda44 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This liner rocks!

    Every single eyeliner I have ever applied along my lower lashes winds up running down my face within an hour. This eyeliner lasts a full shift bartending and still looks like it did when I put it on! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KayArrEff | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    waterproof

    i like the fact that this product is waterproof. I apply it in the mornings and don't have to worrk about having dark circles under my eyes from this product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    iceangel85_2004 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    like it

    I really like the eyeliner because I don't have to keep sharpening it, and it's a good price for what you're getting. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kmiller1 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best eyeliner ever!!

    This is my favorite eyeliner! Avon Glimmersticks waterproof liner for eyes is not only waterproof but doesnt smear like most other eyeliners. The lenght of wear for this eyeliner last me throughout the whole day and that's another thing I love about it!! The price is excellent too! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Alou22 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    self sharpening

    this lasts longer than pencil style, because I dont have to sharpen it away. plus I dont have to find a sharpener. and its soft enough that it goes on easy. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    reneeru2 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    These don't run!

    I love these eyelines. They are the only eyeliners I have ever found, waterproof or not, that don't run. They work better than even the high priced brands. Works great, priced right, what else can you ask for? — 6 years, 4 months ago
    athena13 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    My aunt likes this

    I purchased this for my aunt. She has cancer, and started loosing her hair, even her eyebrows. She uses this and likes the natural way it looks. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    shecandoit | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love! Love! Love!

    I've used this for years. Best on the market. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KLR0614 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend