Avon Glimmersticks Eye Liner Reviews

Back to Avon Glimmersticks Eye Liner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    AVON Glimmersticks for Eyes Lips and Brows are wonderful

    Glimmersticks go on smooth and never drag. They are self sharpen. Are available in many shades. They are available in Waterproof and Non-Water-proof. Definitely a go to Product for every woman's eye make-up bag! — 1 week, 4 days ago
    Mich2da | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Eh, not the best..

    I received these a few times as gifts from friends, and from my mother, so I've used up a few of these eyeliners. I don't like these at all. I love the concept of them, the color selection, and the price. However, when you wear these, I feel like they're not creamy at all. I had such a hard time putting them on, they were rough. Also, they smudged off within an hour and bled all over my eye. The p...read moreigmentation isn't that great either. I wouldn't recommend these and I wouldn't purchase them on my own. — 3 months, 2 weeks ago
    efilipxo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!!!

    This is my favorite eyeliner to use. It lasts all day and looks great. — 5 months ago
    rna | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yay, eyeliner!

    Anyone that knows me well (and has known me for a while) knows that I LOVE my black eyeliner. Not in a crazy goth way, but out of all the trends coming and going throughout my look...black eyeliner has always been a staple. I very literally wear it every day of my life. Anyway, to the point. Avon's Glimmersticks is the best black eyeliner I have ever, ever used. I got Avon Glimmersticks in Bla...read moreckened Night. Not only does this eyeliner have a great staying power, which is very important to me since it's something I wear every day, it is very easy to work with. I generally kind of "rub" the eyeliner to give it a more smokey look but there are some days that I will leave it a very clean line and it stays that way all day long. I am very impressed by this eyeliner and would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a long wearing, highly pigmented eyeliner. Images via Avon's website All of the make up sent to me by Karen have been amazing so far. I honestly haven't used Avon until now, and would definitely say that I am life long convert. She not only is personable, but she ships quickly and is very nice to work with! — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    DanielleTherese | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    surprisingly great

    i'm not a big Avon fan, but i do love their glimmer sticks. i love hoe recently they've added several selection of colors and an awesome gold and silver which i love using on the inner corner of my eyes. — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    elizabethroman | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Avon Glimmersticks

    I am a big time Avon fan. I like a lot of their products, especially the eyeliners, such as this one: their glimmersticks line. I have bought this over the years and have never been disappointed. I always like to have my basic black, but they also have glimmersticks diamonds line( it has added sparkle to the color of your eyeliner) and I like to have a black one of that as well. This is one of tho...read morese eyeliners I even like to have in multiple colors, in my makeup bag right now, I have an emerald shade, and two purple shades along with my basic black. I love that the colors are very pigmented and shows up good with my skin color. They also seem to blend well with my skin type- I have drier skin so I always like moisturizing formulas of everything. The only thing I have noticed that is not perfect is if it's an extremely hot day(which we have been having lately) and I been sweating I will need to clean up my bottom eyeliner and smooth it out, which I think is the case for every eyeliner out there(at least for me) but what's good is the line on my top lid stays put no matter what, even with heavy sweating/heat and it stayed put even before I wore an eye primer! I definitely recommend thi eyeliner, you can try out several colors and they are usually on sale or have a good price! — 9 months ago
    angie_s. | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply Amazing

    These are amazing! They give a pop of color to your eyes and you can even smoke them out! They glide on perfectly and don't melt or crease if you prime your lids! I give these as stocking stuffers around christmas! They are a favorite of mine and always will be! — 10 months ago
    lynnsbass | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Eyeliners

    I have used these eyeliner pencils for years and love them. So long lasting and easy to glide on. Saturn Grey, Emerald Green and the dark blue are my favorites. I don't like regular pencils that need to be sharpened and keep breaking, so these fit the bill. Usually able to find on sale, too. — 11 months, 1 week ago
    BeverlyJean | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend