Avon Glimmersticks Eye Liner Reviews

Back to Avon Glimmersticks Eye Liner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Avon Glimmersticks!

    I LOVE these eyeliners. They glide on and come in a variety of colors. They stay on all day and never wear off. I love when they are on sale because you can walk away with at least three for $10. They are definitely a plus in my makeup bag! — 1 year ago
    avontina16 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fave!

    This is one of my favorite eyeliners and i'm usually not for roll out eyeliners but this is amazing. I own this in soft black,grey,green,black,and blue and i have never once left home without my black eyeliner sense i first got it! It's my favorite eyeliner in my collection so far and it leaves a vibrant line of product and it stays forever! I fell asleep with this on once and 9 hours later it was...read more still vibrant as when i first put it on! So i had this on for about 16 hours and yeah, It stayed all that time! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    HxCookie | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    Strong colour! Great. Lasts long. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    ChelseaStorm | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Versatile - AVON Glimmerstick Eye Liner

    I love the AVON Glimmersticks Eye Liners! These little beauties can make a thin line to accent eyeshadow. And, in a hurry, I have used a thick line to cover more of the eyelid if not using eyeshadow. It really lasts longer, and stays in place if a eyelid primer is used first. A very veratile product to have in any beauty bag! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    MizLadyBugYG | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Variety

    There are tons of different colors to choose from and they all look very nice. My only complaint is they can be a little difficult to apply, though they don't smear at all and look fabulous. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    SarahAmoret | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best

    This is the best eyeliner ever!!! It stays all day! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    gwenotter | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    The tips will break off...and break off again.

    I purchased this because it was on sale, and initially I was remarkably pleased with the deep color and extremely smooth line. I really, really wanted to love this product. Unfortunately during the second application, the tip broke off. I figured that'll happen from time to time, so I thought nothing off it and twisted for a little more. Then the tip broke again. And again. And it broke till the e...read morentire stick was gone. I thought it might have just been a defect, so I emailed the company and they kindly sent me a replacement, free of charge, but it, too, broke at the tip several times. I didn't tug or pull and had a very gentle stroke, so I didn't feel like there was any reason for that to occur - especially on two separate occasions. If you can manage to order a liner that doesn't break at the tip, however, you've probably got yourself a fantastic, smooth, well pigmented liner. — 2 years ago
    foodie521 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Avon's waterproof Glimmersticks

    use these and the Avon Big Color eyeliner/shadow almost exclusively. The colors are great, and they last long enough. have fair skin, blue eyes, and dark tressed. wear the AvonGlimmersticks dark brown, copper, gray, and blue. With sensitive eyes, although wear waterproof eyeliner, it also matters to me that the liner not irritate my eyes, and Avon's eyeliners do not irritate. — 2 years ago
    Karine | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A staple

    I love this product. I've always hated having to sharpen my pencils just for them to get smushed inside the cap. This are automatic sharpeners and the shades come out looking great. The only problem I have? Not enough colors and I wish they were ALL waterproof. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    leighanne_hurley | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My fav!!

    I have very sensitive eyes they are always watery this is the only eyeliner that stays on for me. Love it! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Ckub22 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend