Avon Glimmersticks Eye Liner Reviews

Back to Avon Glimmersticks Eye Liner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Yay, eyeliner!

    Anyone that knows me well (and has known me for a while) knows that I LOVE my black eyeliner. Not in a crazy goth way, but out of all the trends coming and going throughout my look...black eyeliner has always been a staple. I very literally wear it every day of my life. Anyway, to the point. Avon's Glimmersticks is the best black eyeliner I have ever, ever used. I got Avon Glimmersticks in Bla...read moreckened Night. Not only does this eyeliner have a great staying power, which is very important to me since it's something I wear every day, it is very easy to work with. I generally kind of "rub" the eyeliner to give it a more smokey look but there are some days that I will leave it a very clean line and it stays that way all day long. I am very impressed by this eyeliner and would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a long wearing, highly pigmented eyeliner. Images via Avon's website All of the make up sent to me by Karen have been amazing so far. I honestly haven't used Avon until now, and would definitely say that I am life long convert. She not only is personable, but she ships quickly and is very nice to work with! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    DanielleTherese | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    surprisingly great

    i'm not a big Avon fan, but i do love their glimmer sticks. i love hoe recently they've added several selection of colors and an awesome gold and silver which i love using on the inner corner of my eyes. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    elizabethroman | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Avon Glimmersticks

    I am a big time Avon fan. I like a lot of their products, especially the eyeliners, such as this one: their glimmersticks line. I have bought this over the years and have never been disappointed. I always like to have my basic black, but they also have glimmersticks diamonds line( it has added sparkle to the color of your eyeliner) and I like to have a black one of that as well. This is one of tho...read morese eyeliners I even like to have in multiple colors, in my makeup bag right now, I have an emerald shade, and two purple shades along with my basic black. I love that the colors are very pigmented and shows up good with my skin color. They also seem to blend well with my skin type- I have drier skin so I always like moisturizing formulas of everything. The only thing I have noticed that is not perfect is if it's an extremely hot day(which we have been having lately) and I been sweating I will need to clean up my bottom eyeliner and smooth it out, which I think is the case for every eyeliner out there(at least for me) but what's good is the line on my top lid stays put no matter what, even with heavy sweating/heat and it stayed put even before I wore an eye primer! I definitely recommend thi eyeliner, you can try out several colors and they are usually on sale or have a good price! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    angie_s. | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Simply Amazing

    These are amazing! They give a pop of color to your eyes and you can even smoke them out! They glide on perfectly and don't melt or crease if you prime your lids! I give these as stocking stuffers around christmas! They are a favorite of mine and always will be! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    lynnsbass | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Eyeliners

    I have used these eyeliner pencils for years and love them. So long lasting and easy to glide on. Saturn Grey, Emerald Green and the dark blue are my favorites. I don't like regular pencils that need to be sharpened and keep breaking, so these fit the bill. Usually able to find on sale, too. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    BeverlyJean | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Avon Glimmersticks!

    I LOVE these eyeliners. They glide on and come in a variety of colors. They stay on all day and never wear off. I love when they are on sale because you can walk away with at least three for $10. They are definitely a plus in my makeup bag! — 2 years ago
    avontina16 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fave!

    This is one of my favorite eyeliners and i'm usually not for roll out eyeliners but this is amazing. I own this in soft black,grey,green,black,and blue and i have never once left home without my black eyeliner sense i first got it! It's my favorite eyeliner in my collection so far and it leaves a vibrant line of product and it stays forever! I fell asleep with this on once and 9 hours later it was...read more still vibrant as when i first put it on! So i had this on for about 16 hours and yeah, It stayed all that time! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    HxCookie | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    Strong colour! Great. Lasts long. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    ChelseaStorm | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Versatile - AVON Glimmerstick Eye Liner

    I love the AVON Glimmersticks Eye Liners! These little beauties can make a thin line to accent eyeshadow. And, in a hurry, I have used a thick line to cover more of the eyelid if not using eyeshadow. It really lasts longer, and stays in place if a eyelid primer is used first. A very veratile product to have in any beauty bag! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    MizLadyBugYG | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Variety

    There are tons of different colors to choose from and they all look very nice. My only complaint is they can be a little difficult to apply, though they don't smear at all and look fabulous. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    SarahAmoret | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend