Avon Glimmersticks Eye Liner Reviews

Back to Avon Glimmersticks Eye Liner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Avon's waterproof Glimmersticks

    use these and the Avon Big Color eyeliner/shadow almost exclusively. The colors are great, and they last long enough. have fair skin, blue eyes, and dark tressed. wear the AvonGlimmersticks dark brown, copper, gray, and blue. With sensitive eyes, although wear waterproof eyeliner, it also matters to me that the liner not irritate my eyes, and Avon's eyeliners do not irritate. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Karine | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A staple

    I love this product. I've always hated having to sharpen my pencils just for them to get smushed inside the cap. This are automatic sharpeners and the shades come out looking great. The only problem I have? Not enough colors and I wish they were ALL waterproof. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    leighanne_hurley | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My fav!!

    I have very sensitive eyes they are always watery this is the only eyeliner that stays on for me. Love it! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Ckub22 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    good for eyebrows

    I buy Avon Glimmersticks in Blonde for my eyebrows. It's the best brow pencil because it's not too green. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great color

    I love these eyeliners. They have great colors and the color also goes on vivid and lasts all day. The only thing I have to complain about is removal. You really gotta get in there with the make-up remover. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    elarena | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Glimmersticks Rock!!!

    I use Blackest Night Waterproof - Love it! — 3 years, 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Eyeliner

    This is my favorite eyeliner. It goes on so smooth and doesn't tug at all. It lasts a really long time and I love that it's self sharpening. You can't go wrong with this. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    ckbj2010 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice

    very smooth and long lasting — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Lana_28 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite Eyeliners!!

    Avon has the absolute best eyeliners in the world! I have used a lot of eyeliners but these go on the best! They don't irrate your eyes. They also come in waterproof too. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    girlygirl4ever | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    ...

    I can't believe these products are being rated so high! I will admit, I have not tried these for several years, and they may have reformulated their product (I sure hope so!). No matter what I did these eyeliners would not stay on me. When I first put them on, they looked great, however within two-three hours, it looked like I never used eyeliner, it disappeared. I tried these in numerous differen...read moret colors, including black and it never failed, they all disappeared. Very disappointing because the price is right and they looked great when first applied. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    lgeiger | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend