Avon Glimmersticks Eye Liner Reviews

Back to Avon Glimmersticks Eye Liner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    All-day Staying Power

    This liner goes on smooth, lasts all day and washes off easily. Plus, it doesn't aggravate my allergies. It stays on when I get caught in the rain while motorcycle riding. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    abatemjg | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    cheap on price, not on quality

    these eyeliners are great. they go on nicely, stay on all day and come off easily with make up remover. and they're a great price. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    cdriver | 100 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great value

    I tried lots of liners before Glimmersticks and then fell in love. These go on so easily and there is so much less pulling on my lids. They are so economical and you never sharpen. I've been sold on them for several years now. Don't ever use anything else. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MaryKaye | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nikki

    I love this eyeliner. Ilike that you don't have to ever sharpen it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    NikkiCol | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    You don't have to ever sharpen it!

    Glimmersticks go on very smooth and stay on all day. You never have to sharpen it which is a very nice feature. Great product! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    shanoble | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    I can't say enough GREAT things about this product. Love it. Even better when its on sale. Great colors and no shaving mess. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    pinkpower1112 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    never needs sharpening

    This just lasts for months and months. No need to get pencil shavings in your eyes. Goes on smooth and evenly. Great color selection. I always buy them when they go on sale. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    marsheri | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I will never go to liquid or pencil eyeliners. It goes on smooth and has good color. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    TwlightZ | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smooth and flake-free

    I love this eye liner because it glides on smooth without pulling on my skin. The color stays put all day. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Britney | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Stay put liner

    With working all day this is the perfect liner to last. Won't use anything else. You would expect to pay more for a liner that lasts. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    CinfaRe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend