Avon Glimmersticks Eye Liner Reviews

Back to Avon Glimmersticks Eye Liner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    love them

    Love how easy it is to put on. Never have to worry about not have a pencil sharpener, they stay sharpened. But if you need it sharper, light roll it between your fingers. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    Christy_B | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good product

    This was just creamy enough to make my eyes stand out. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    DHS1945 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Keep coming back to this one.

    I own many eyeliners, but this seems to always be the one I reach for. I use this in Black. Rarely smudges or runs and lasts ALL DAY! I stock up when they go on sale. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    makeupmasala | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    love it

    I wasn't an eyeliner type of girl until I tried this product. I never leave the house without it! I can't really compare it to other products but this is easy to apply and lasts all day! — 8 years, 5 months ago
    Daphne_mom | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    i love this stuff

    this is the easiest eyeliner to use and it stays on all day!!!! — 8 years, 5 months ago
    pink08 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    I love this eyeliner. It is easy to apply, lasts all day, and is self sharpening. What else can you ask for? — 8 years, 5 months ago
    jacobs | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best eyeliner!

    so smooth, doesn't smudge, i love this! — 8 years, 6 months ago
    Errricaaa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Easy to use

    These eyeliners are smooth, vibrant and easy to use. I love how it comes in so many colors and the colors are beautiful. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    jenioroso | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I really like avon's glimmersticks. They're so they go on easily with a nice dark line. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    hlynn88 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    SO SMOOTH!

    I HAVE ALWAYS USED AVON GLIMMERSTICKS EYE LINER(BLACK) EVEN BEFORE I SOLD AVON. THIS IS THE ONLY EYE LINER I USE BECAUSE IT ALWAYS GLIDE ON SO SMOOTHLY AND GIVE ME THE PERFECT LINE. AND ITS ONLY ABOUT $2.99 AND LAST ALONG TIME. SO IF YOU WANT SMOOTH LINES YOU HAVE TO TRY THIS. PLEASE LET ME KNOW HOW YOU LIKE IT. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    Avonchick | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"