Avon Glimmersticks Eye Liner Reviews

Back to Avon Glimmersticks Eye Liner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Easy to use

    These eyeliners are smooth, vibrant and easy to use. I love how it comes in so many colors and the colors are beautiful. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jenioroso | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I really like avon's glimmersticks. They're so they go on easily with a nice dark line. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    hlynn88 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    SO SMOOTH!

    I HAVE ALWAYS USED AVON GLIMMERSTICKS EYE LINER(BLACK) EVEN BEFORE I SOLD AVON. THIS IS THE ONLY EYE LINER I USE BECAUSE IT ALWAYS GLIDE ON SO SMOOTHLY AND GIVE ME THE PERFECT LINE. AND ITS ONLY ABOUT $2.99 AND LAST ALONG TIME. SO IF YOU WANT SMOOTH LINES YOU HAVE TO TRY THIS. PLEASE LET ME KNOW HOW YOU LIKE IT. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Avonchick | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Straight and narrow

    This is a great eye liner because it is retractable which comes in handy because you don't have to worry about breaking the pencil and you don't need to sharpen it which is always a plus. They variety of colors offered is also a plus to this pencil. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    random_chibi13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very good

    I love eyeliner pencils that don't need to be sharpened. These come in great colors — 6 years, 1 month ago
    gasawaye | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these!!!

    I love these!!! NO sharpener needed!!! I got so tired of sharpening eyeliners, and then having them break off, so I tried these and love them!!! You can catch them on sale a lot too!!! Which is when I stock up!!! They glide on smooth, you can make the line as thin or as thick as you want!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    KathyB1971 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    All-day Staying Power

    This liner goes on smooth, lasts all day and washes off easily. Plus, it doesn't aggravate my allergies. It stays on when I get caught in the rain while motorcycle riding. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    abatemjg | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    cheap on price, not on quality

    these eyeliners are great. they go on nicely, stay on all day and come off easily with make up remover. and they're a great price. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cdriver | 100 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great value

    I tried lots of liners before Glimmersticks and then fell in love. These go on so easily and there is so much less pulling on my lids. They are so economical and you never sharpen. I've been sold on them for several years now. Don't ever use anything else. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MaryKaye | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nikki

    I love this eyeliner. Ilike that you don't have to ever sharpen it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    NikkiCol | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend