Avon Glimmersticks Eye Liner Reviews

Back to Avon Glimmersticks Eye Liner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Keep coming back to this one.

    I own many eyeliners, but this seems to always be the one I reach for. I use this in Black. Rarely smudges or runs and lasts ALL DAY! I stock up when they go on sale. — 7 years ago
    makeupmasala | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    I wasn't an eyeliner type of girl until I tried this product. I never leave the house without it! I can't really compare it to other products but this is easy to apply and lasts all day! — 7 years ago
    Daphne_mom | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    i love this stuff

    this is the easiest eyeliner to use and it stays on all day!!!! — 7 years ago
    pink08 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful

    I love this eyeliner. It is easy to apply, lasts all day, and is self sharpening. What else can you ask for? — 7 years ago
    jacobs | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best eyeliner!

    so smooth, doesn't smudge, i love this! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Errricaaa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Easy to use

    These eyeliners are smooth, vibrant and easy to use. I love how it comes in so many colors and the colors are beautiful. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    jenioroso | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I really like avon's glimmersticks. They're so they go on easily with a nice dark line. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    hlynn88 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    SO SMOOTH!

    I HAVE ALWAYS USED AVON GLIMMERSTICKS EYE LINER(BLACK) EVEN BEFORE I SOLD AVON. THIS IS THE ONLY EYE LINER I USE BECAUSE IT ALWAYS GLIDE ON SO SMOOTHLY AND GIVE ME THE PERFECT LINE. AND ITS ONLY ABOUT $2.99 AND LAST ALONG TIME. SO IF YOU WANT SMOOTH LINES YOU HAVE TO TRY THIS. PLEASE LET ME KNOW HOW YOU LIKE IT. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Avonchick | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Straight and narrow

    This is a great eye liner because it is retractable which comes in handy because you don't have to worry about breaking the pencil and you don't need to sharpen it which is always a plus. They variety of colors offered is also a plus to this pencil. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    random_chibi13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very good

    I love eyeliner pencils that don't need to be sharpened. These come in great colors — 7 years, 2 months ago
    gasawaye | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend