Avon Glimmersticks Eye Liner Reviews

Back to Avon Glimmersticks Eye Liner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    i love this stuff

    this is the easiest eyeliner to use and it stays on all day!!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    pink08 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    I love this eyeliner. It is easy to apply, lasts all day, and is self sharpening. What else can you ask for? — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jacobs | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best eyeliner!

    so smooth, doesn't smudge, i love this! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Errricaaa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Easy to use

    These eyeliners are smooth, vibrant and easy to use. I love how it comes in so many colors and the colors are beautiful. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jenioroso | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I really like avon's glimmersticks. They're so they go on easily with a nice dark line. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    hlynn88 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    SO SMOOTH!

    I HAVE ALWAYS USED AVON GLIMMERSTICKS EYE LINER(BLACK) EVEN BEFORE I SOLD AVON. THIS IS THE ONLY EYE LINER I USE BECAUSE IT ALWAYS GLIDE ON SO SMOOTHLY AND GIVE ME THE PERFECT LINE. AND ITS ONLY ABOUT $2.99 AND LAST ALONG TIME. SO IF YOU WANT SMOOTH LINES YOU HAVE TO TRY THIS. PLEASE LET ME KNOW HOW YOU LIKE IT. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Avonchick | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Straight and narrow

    This is a great eye liner because it is retractable which comes in handy because you don't have to worry about breaking the pencil and you don't need to sharpen it which is always a plus. They variety of colors offered is also a plus to this pencil. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    random_chibi13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very good

    I love eyeliner pencils that don't need to be sharpened. These come in great colors — 6 years, 6 months ago
    gasawaye | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these!!!

    I love these!!! NO sharpener needed!!! I got so tired of sharpening eyeliners, and then having them break off, so I tried these and love them!!! You can catch them on sale a lot too!!! Which is when I stock up!!! They glide on smooth, you can make the line as thin or as thick as you want!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KathyB1971 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    All-day Staying Power

    This liner goes on smooth, lasts all day and washes off easily. Plus, it doesn't aggravate my allergies. It stays on when I get caught in the rain while motorcycle riding. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    abatemjg | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend