Avon Glimmersticks Eye Liner Reviews

Back to Avon Glimmersticks Eye Liner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    one of my favorites!!

    GREAT PRICE & LASTS!!! i can never find my sharpener for others and it's great you don't need one for these. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MaggieMae | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best eye liner

    I love this eyeliner for several reasons. 1. no sharpener needed. 2. doesn't pull my eyes/ no fuss application. 3. stays on all day. I won't use anything else again. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mtjrrubin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good eyeliner

    This eyeliner is easy to use and stays on for a long time. It is great value for the price. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    saundra | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    blackest black

    I love the product and it's very easy to use and cheap and it stays on all day long!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    slopez9098 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Eye popper

    I've used this product only for two years but I won't go back to any another. Easy to use and great colors. Makes my eyes pop. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    biny68 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GOLD MEDAL WINNER

    I have used these for years and usually buy a dozen at a time when they run them on sale. I haven't tried a color that I didn't like and wear it every day. I wouldn't even think of trying anything else! By far the best eye liner I've ever used. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    reneek | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Goes on smoothly - won't tug at eyelid

    Great eyeliner. It goes on very smoothly and won't tug at eyelid. You can usually find this on sale or included in a special offer. I always have one of these on hand at work and at home. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    girlegirl | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect, perfect, perfect

    Marvelous, great, awesome, amazing! The best eyeliner in the world. Great consistency, self-sharpening, great colors. The only eyeliner that I can use that doesn't make my eyes ithy. Thanks Avon. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    cholula13 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The ONLY liner for me!

    AND, the ONLY liner my daughter will use. Perfect line everytime. No tugging or pulling....and NO sharpening! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    trick74 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Must-have

    This is my only must-have eyeliner, and so easy to use. I prefer the Saturn Grey color for everyday use (blue eyes), as it's not as dark as the black, but still accentuates my eyes well. When I'm in a hurry, I'll just apply this eyeliner and some lipgloss, nothing else. I have gotten so many compliments on how good my "eye makeup" looks, it's crazy. I never want to go without this eyeliner. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    babylon | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend