Avon Glimmersticks Eye Liner Reviews

Back to Avon Glimmersticks Eye Liner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Old Faithful

    I love the way this liner can go on thin for the office or thicker for that smoky eyed look in the evening. I have tried a ton of other liners, from pencils to liquid, none compare to this old faithful. I always make sure to stock up when there is a sale and have at least one in every color on hand at all times. Affordable and versatile what more could one wish for? This really is the easiest liner to apply and control. Highly recommended must-have for all — 5 years, 10 months ago
    peaches_smh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect eyeliner

    an eyeliner that doesn't run! This is so soft, goes on smooth. You can also use your finger to gently glide across the liner to give more of a smokey look. I love it and is no overpowering or clumpy. Best part is, avon usually offers these at 1/2 price and then I stock up! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Stephkull74 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Liner!

    This is a great liner. No tugging or pulling of the delicate skin under the eye. I prefer the waterproof in warm weather. They will bleed if I get overly sweaty. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Scallett | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    perfect for the not-so-perfect

    i hate putting on eye makeup. its frustrating and time consuming. i dont have a steady hand and usually hurry too much. thank goodness for Avon glimmersticks! so smooth to apply, great defined color, not too think and clumpy. it draws a beautiful thin line easily. i love this eyeliner and always have 3 stick on hand. i wouldnt be caught without it. a wide range of colors so try this liner. especially if you have a not-so-steady hand! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    perkles | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best eyeliner!

    This is my absolute favorite eyeliner! It slides on so smoothly without tugging. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    PrincessPearl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I absolutly love this eyeliner. It is the only eyeliner that I have used for the past 10 years. Avon offers a variety of colors, something for everyone. The eyeliner goes on smooth and lasts all day. I love it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    nikki1046 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Glimmersmear

    It smears and smudges and disappears in hours. The colors are great, but that is meaningless when it ends up all over your face or fades before you walk out the door. Maybe it would be better if I didn't live in such a hot and humid climate. This is not meant for Florida weather. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    mhunter81 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Oldie but Goody

    Sounds like I am not the only one who luvs this liner! My GF is an Avon rep and she keeps me stocked w/this. Great wearability and cool colors. Rock on Avon! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Shannyrose1 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    The Best

    This is seriously the only eyeliner I buy. I've tried other brands, but this remains the smoothest, easiest to put on and it stays on all day. Great stuff! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    tmlens | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Must Have!

    I love it. Goes on nice and smooth. I don't get racoon eyes with my alergies act-up. Easy to wash off. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mbiancac | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend