Avon Glimmersticks Eye Liner Reviews

Back to Avon Glimmersticks Eye Liner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Write On!!!

    These "write on" your eyes in a grand fashion. Colors are great, too. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kkenty | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product, great price!

    I stock up when these are on sale. I also love the waterproof version that is available in the summer. There are additional colors available in the waterproof so I stock up on those too! I love that the color stays put and the price is nice! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kcburris | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great liner.

    This liner is great. There are many colors to choose from and all look good. It glides on smooth for easy application. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kmdill | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Forever eyleliner!

    I have used this many years! It is simply the best, and easy to apply. It is long lasting, the colors are beautiful, and soft. You just cannot go wrong! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Noahtigger | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Old Faithful

    I love the way this liner can go on thin for the office or thicker for that smoky eyed look in the evening. I have tried a ton of other liners, from pencils to liquid, none compare to this old faithful. I always make sure to stock up when there is a sale and have at least one in every color on hand at all times. Affordable and versatile what more could one wish for? This really is the easiest liner to apply and control. Highly recommended must-have for all — 6 years, 5 months ago
    peaches_smh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect eyeliner

    an eyeliner that doesn't run! This is so soft, goes on smooth. You can also use your finger to gently glide across the liner to give more of a smokey look. I love it and is no overpowering or clumpy. Best part is, avon usually offers these at 1/2 price and then I stock up! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Stephkull74 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Liner!

    This is a great liner. No tugging or pulling of the delicate skin under the eye. I prefer the waterproof in warm weather. They will bleed if I get overly sweaty. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Scallett | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    perfect for the not-so-perfect

    i hate putting on eye makeup. its frustrating and time consuming. i dont have a steady hand and usually hurry too much. thank goodness for Avon glimmersticks! so smooth to apply, great defined color, not too think and clumpy. it draws a beautiful thin line easily. i love this eyeliner and always have 3 stick on hand. i wouldnt be caught without it. a wide range of colors so try this liner. especially if you have a not-so-steady hand! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    perkles | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best eyeliner!

    This is my absolute favorite eyeliner! It slides on so smoothly without tugging. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    PrincessPearl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    I absolutly love this eyeliner. It is the only eyeliner that I have used for the past 10 years. Avon offers a variety of colors, something for everyone. The eyeliner goes on smooth and lasts all day. I love it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nikki1046 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend