Avon Glimmersticks Eye Liner Reviews

Back to Avon Glimmersticks Eye Liner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Oldie but Goody

    Sounds like I am not the only one who luvs this liner! My GF is an Avon rep and she keeps me stocked w/this. Great wearability and cool colors. Rock on Avon! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Shannyrose1 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    The Best

    This is seriously the only eyeliner I buy. I've tried other brands, but this remains the smoothest, easiest to put on and it stays on all day. Great stuff! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    tmlens | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must Have!

    I love it. Goes on nice and smooth. I don't get racoon eyes with my alergies act-up. Easy to wash off. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mbiancac | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    works good

    Although I always have problems with eyeliner coming off, I like the glimersticks because they stay on better and yet, still wash off pretty easily. I'd say it's a 8 out of 10. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    abornich | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent product!

    As an Independent Avon Representative, this is a BIG seller. I am a big believer of this product. I have it in several different colors. It stays on, no smudging or smearing. Definately worth the money! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    hollee18 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    Goes on smooth and lasts all day. No smudging or smearing. I will never use another eye liner and would recommend it highly. Is a good value for the money. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    susan0808 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love them

    Love how easy it is to put on. Never have to worry about not have a pencil sharpener, they stay sharpened. But if you need it sharper, light roll it between your fingers. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Christy_B | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good product

    This was just creamy enough to make my eyes stand out. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    DHS1945 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Keep coming back to this one.

    I own many eyeliners, but this seems to always be the one I reach for. I use this in Black. Rarely smudges or runs and lasts ALL DAY! I stock up when they go on sale. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    makeupmasala | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    love it

    I wasn't an eyeliner type of girl until I tried this product. I never leave the house without it! I can't really compare it to other products but this is easy to apply and lasts all day! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Daphne_mom | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend