Avon Glimmersticks Eye Liner Reviews

Back to Avon Glimmersticks Eye Liner»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Glimmersmear

    It smears and smudges and disappears in hours. The colors are great, but that is meaningless when it ends up all over your face or fades before you walk out the door. Maybe it would be better if I didn't live in such a hot and humid climate. This is not meant for Florida weather. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mhunter81 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Oldie but Goody

    Sounds like I am not the only one who luvs this liner! My GF is an Avon rep and she keeps me stocked w/this. Great wearability and cool colors. Rock on Avon! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Shannyrose1 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    The Best

    This is seriously the only eyeliner I buy. I've tried other brands, but this remains the smoothest, easiest to put on and it stays on all day. Great stuff! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tmlens | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Must Have!

    I love it. Goes on nice and smooth. I don't get racoon eyes with my alergies act-up. Easy to wash off. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mbiancac | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    works good

    Although I always have problems with eyeliner coming off, I like the glimersticks because they stay on better and yet, still wash off pretty easily. I'd say it's a 8 out of 10. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    abornich | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent product!

    As an Independent Avon Representative, this is a BIG seller. I am a big believer of this product. I have it in several different colors. It stays on, no smudging or smearing. Definately worth the money! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    hollee18 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    Goes on smooth and lasts all day. No smudging or smearing. I will never use another eye liner and would recommend it highly. Is a good value for the money. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    susan0808 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love them

    Love how easy it is to put on. Never have to worry about not have a pencil sharpener, they stay sharpened. But if you need it sharper, light roll it between your fingers. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Christy_B | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good product

    This was just creamy enough to make my eyes stand out. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    DHS1945 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Keep coming back to this one.

    I own many eyeliners, but this seems to always be the one I reach for. I use this in Black. Rarely smudges or runs and lasts ALL DAY! I stock up when they go on sale. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    makeupmasala | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!