Avon TRUE COLOR Eyeshadow Quad Reviews

Back to Avon TRUE COLOR Eyeshadow Quad»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Skip This Smokey Eye Diappointment

    Overall, the palette was fairly disappointing. The colors weren't particularly saturated and the white was too sparkly for my taste. Also, I would have preferred if they had provided another shade of grey rather than the pink, the pink being fairly useless in creating the look I wanted. The pink is also the least saturated of the four colors so it barely shows up on my skin. There are other better budget friendly smokey eye quads on the market. Skip this one. — 6 years ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Long lasting colour

    I have the 'Romantic Mauves' quad, and I really like it. The colors really suit my coloring (dark hair/fair skin), and it stays put for a long time without creasing. It scores extra points with me for having a little chart on the back of the compact to show you where to apply each color. I no longer wonder why eyeshadow compacts have more than one color in them! If, like me, you don't wear make-up all that often, and don't want to spend a fortune on it, then this is a great choice. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ozymandias101 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Anything but TRUE COLOUR!

    Avon has this annoying habit of being off on their colours. Colour is much darker when received — 6 years, 2 months ago
    friendlysunshin | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite!

    This is my favorite brand of eyeshadow! The color last all day. They shimmer and stay put. I love the variety of color choices. It is a good price but I usual buy it on sale which Avon has often. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    didapr08 | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    wonderful colors

    I like having all the shades in one spot. I don't have to find 3 diffrent eyeshadows to complement each other. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    DaphneC | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Very Nice

    This eyeshadow is great even if your outfit is blue, black , or grey. I tell anyone you can wear anything if you apply it right. The value is great and its last a while and lots of folks will take a look at you. I will will buy this product all the time. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    missriss24 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Eyeshadow For Someone on a Budget

    I've been using the Eyeshadow Quads for a year now and I like how easily they work and blend together. The only thing is that I usually have to reapply it after a few hours. However, it's a great eyeshadow for anybody on a beauty budget. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    beautyiswithin | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    one of my favourites

    This eye shadow is one of the products that is always in my makeup bag. All four colours in one case makes it convenient as you have all you need for blending your eye makeup. Comes in several colour combos, all of them very nice shades. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sunshineeyes | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice colors, great value!

    great colors, value to purchase and last long while wearing! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    palaminodee | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Wonderful

    Its purely wonderful how it gives you the different variations of the same shade.... it gives you just enough so that the color works up to its' POW! It is also very affordable, which is nice for those individuals who can't afford over $10 for eyeshadow. I love how it looks and have about 4 different quads right now! I recommend it to anyone who wants something to match and blend gracefully, but gives one enough "oomph" for a night on the town! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Aozenghar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend