Avon TRUE COLOR Eyeshadow Quad Reviews

Back to Avon TRUE COLOR Eyeshadow Quad»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Fun Colors

    These shadows are good for trying to match a color, it doesnt matter what color your looking for you can make a match with this product... — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Mrivera | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great eyeshadow

    I really enjoy using this eyeshadow. It takes the guess work out of knowing what colors to use together. Their all there in on convenient case. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    rclark2 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love their eyeshadow

    Nice product! The color lasts. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jadeitegirl | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Always a disappointment

    I have ordered a few of these over the years, and they are always a disappointment. Avon just does not have good powder eye shadows. They are always too light and the colors always seem . . . its hard to describe, really. Primary, elementary? Like a box of Crayola crayons is the best way to describe it. The best thing about Avon is that you don't waste too much money when you end up not usin...read moreg the product and chunking it in the trash. Not speaking about all Avon -- some of its good stuff. You just have to weed out the bad. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Tangerine3 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 5

    Okay product

    color is lighter than it appears in the Quad and lasts about 7 hours. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Tooter | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome Product!!

    Avons Tress to Impress Collection is one of the many products I love from Avon. I works great and lasts throughout the day. Also because of the wide varieties of color it's easier to find the right colors for your eye color and skin tone. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Chelsea08 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I have almost one in almost every color!

    I really love this eye shadow. The colors are all beautiful and blend together perfectly! The color glides on smooth and stays put all day. No fading, creasing, or smearing! I have every set that flatters my skin tone. I have also noticed that after several uses the shadow does not break up in the contatiner. Who wants to waste money having to replace your favorite colors when they break up (while...read more there is still plenty to use) and fall out every where? These shadow sets are wonderful! — 7 years ago
    melodym | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    i love this eyeshadow!

    i have two of these and i wear them all the time! they have become my staple eyeshadows! — 7 years ago
    darwin88 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    beautiful

    I do not wear eye shadow very often but the shades from Avon are irresistible. The color stays on for a long time and there is a diagram on the back of the container telling you exactly where to put each color-I need that! — 7 years ago
    darlenam | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT BLENDS

    Avon TRUE COLOR Eyeshadow Quads give that sultry model look. The powders last all day, blend well and keep that fresh look all day. No smudges or fades by day's end. I have every color quad to go with my entire wardrobe. This is a must for every woman on the go who wants to look good from sunup to sundown. — 7 years ago
    lubasel | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend