Avon SuperFULL Mascara Reviews

Back to Avon SuperFULL Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    superfull mascara

    I love this mascara, I have used it forever. It goes on great and really makes your lashes look thick and long. It doesn't smudge or flake LOVE IT — 7 years ago
    denise54 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I love how it makes my lashes long and fuller. — 7 years ago
    dscruton | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    SuperFull is the Truth!

    I am a mascara junkie. I will try them all. But this one I love!!! My lashes are full, thick, not one clump, and still soft. On top of that I have never experienced one smudge, flake, or smear. The brush is wonderful and makes application a breeze. Plus you cannot beat the price. Often it is on sale! — 7 years ago
    Sramlgarcia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No Smudges or flakes

    I have very oily skin and this mascara makes me look like I have twice as many lashes as I do and makes them extremely long, without smudging or pooling under my eyes half way through the day! I have tried high end brands and nothing compares. — 7 years ago
    youngfor40 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    It really works

    I love this mascara-it really helps my eyes look like I have more lashes then I think I do. The brush is different which is why I think this works. I will only buy this and is cheaper then some at the drugstores. — 7 years ago
    purplemomma | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sparse Lashes? NO PROBLEM!

    I have very pale, sparse lashes, but with this product (in black), my lashes look fuller and longer than ever! And I love how easily it washes off. With minimal to no flaking, this is a definite score! The brush is so...different. It makes the application so easy. I JUST LOVE IT! — 7 years ago
    BWitchinBabe1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely TOPS!

    This mascara is the best I have ever tried...no clumps, beautiful full lashes, and stays put for hours! — 7 years ago
    janine232 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    This mascara beats any department store brand that I have ever tried. It provides long, full lashes with no flaking, wears very well, and is easy to remove with your nightly cleansing routine. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    susanfricke | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Product

    This is the best mascara I have ever tried. I was sceptical at first because of the style of the brush - but you get amazing results and no clumping! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    LouiseHaynes | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Brush!

    The brush for this masacara is amazing!! When I ran of the mascara I jus took the brush and pulled out an old mascara that I didn't like the brush with! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Keakea31 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!